Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Griffeth Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Apex, NC 27523 United States

201 Howell Rd, Apex, NC 27523 United States

(919) 270-0361

http://www.griffethautoglass.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(48) · Automotive

1420 S Salem St

(919) 290-3426
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468
5.0
(19) · Automotive

4296 Barber Mill Rd

(919) 550-8352
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5448 ApexPeakway Dr Ste 341

(919) 290-3426
About

Mobile Auto Glass Repair & Replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy W. review for Griffeth Auto Glass
Cindy W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:29 AM
This is a great business to work with, they were quick to give me an appointment. The technician came and fixed the ding in my windshield. He was quick and efficient. It looks great. I really appreciated the ease to get an appointment, the technician came in the appointment time window. Highly recommend this company.
Tessa Cattano Griffeth review for Griffeth Auto Glass
Tessa Cattano Griffeth on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 07:02 AM
H S. review for Griffeth Auto Glass
H S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/10/2014, 11:28 AM
after my previously scheduled auto glass co. cancelled on me, I urgently needed a company to replace my windshield. Griffeth Auto Glass was a pleasure to speak with. They had my part in stock and were able to replace my windshield the same day! Polite, courteous and competent staff. Technician was friendly and quick. I would not hesitate to recommend this co.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alisa D. review for Griffeth Auto Glass
Alisa D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 14:25 PM
Not only was Griffeth $75 cheaper than Safelite but Safelite couldn't come out for two weeks too! Griffeth was quick in giving a quote, came the next day to do the job (No fee for driving to Jacksonville, Safelite had a $20 fee), the man that came to my house was polite and professional. He worked quickly and did a perfect job installing the windshield and he used the intuit program so I was able to pay with my credit card!! Absolutely love Griffeth Auto Glass I plan to use them in the future!
Dave M. review for Griffeth Auto Glass
Dave M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 11:33 AM
Griffeth is great. very polite, ontime and competitive - they come to you (mobile). I would recommend them to anyone.
Loni P. review for Griffeth Auto Glass
Loni P. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2012, 03:26 AM
Impressed – They were really nice, very quick, and very reasonably priced! I had a chip in my windshield about the size of a quarter that had a chunk out of it, I knew that they wouldn't be able to make it cosmetically disappear but I had no idea that it would look as good as it does. You can barely see it. They were also very courteous to my receptionist as she tried to call around and find me. Overall I was truly impressed.
pugslyyy review for Griffeth Auto Glass
pugslyyy on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/08/2012, 15:47 PM
good job but missed appointment – My insurance company referred me to Griffeth. They missed the appointment, I had to call them and asked what happened. They said they were down a man and that they would try and get me rescheduled sometime later in the afternoon (they were going to replace it between 8 and 9am). So I'm stuck at home waiting. Installer showed up in the afternoon (as rescheduled) and did the install very competently. My big gripe - they should have called and told me they were going to miss / reschedule.
Philip R Smith review for Griffeth Auto Glass
Philip R Smith on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/30/2010, 18:37 PM
fast, inexpensive, and great work – I have had this guy replace 2 windshields and 1 pickup truck back window. I called three places. I called him, he gave me a quote (which he stuck to), he asked when he should come to my place, and he showed up on time. An hour later the job was done. Each time vacuumed the broken glass, kept the work area clean, and I was happy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.