Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greta Hoffman & Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Other|Florence, KY 41042

7348 US Highway 42, #202, Florence, KY 41042

(859) 371-2227

https://www.hoffmanlawyer.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

517 Findlay St

(513) 621-3455
5.0
(1) · Other

946 S Main St

(937) 378-4439
5.0
(2) · Other

2304 Alexandria Pike

(859) 441-7977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1730 Jefferson Ave

(859) 803-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

407 Vine St

(513) 878-0253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

10855 Medallion Dr

(513) 769-7800
About

Greta Hoffman is your local Northern Kentucky divorce attorney and estate lawyer servicing clients in the Northern Kentucky region since 1996. As a family law attorney, she has helped families with all of their legal needs, enabling her to develop a great deal of experience in a broad range of legal fields, including: Family Law, Collaborative Law, Mediation, Estate Planning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
17 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gretchen H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:08 AM
After starting my divorce process with another attorney and feeling like I was being pressured to agree to things I wasn't ok with, I reached out to Greta and it was the best decision I could have made for myself and my family. Greta knew exactly how to go about getting everything I was hoping for with my divorce and more. She encouraged me to stay strong and helped me to not be intimidated. She went above and beyond and I truly felt like I had someone on my side who cared and got results. Her staff is friendly and professional and great to work with. Thank you Greta you literally changed my life...
Sam S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 01:14 AM
I hired Gretta Hoffman she assigned me Kyle Wiete. On Trial date this is the best firm you can hire for the other side. Hiring them is like hog tying your hands and legs and jumping in the ocean. You will drown and they will be absolutely no help in defending you. With this firm expect to be ripped to shreds in court by the other lawyer and expect the other side to have a full smooth sailing unopposed. My attorney's plan for final trial was to keep thing all positive on our side and let the other party get negative. He asked me a few basic generic positive parenting questions.. The opposing lawyer was a quick hire. He did not prepare, had no witnesses or evidence to present, but did his job to the fullest. He attacked me on anything and everything. Which is fine it's the other lawyer job to attack you. My lawyer just sat there LIMP. I had to throw my hands up in the air and look at him and ask him to say objection before he would say "Objection". Then I am waiting for my lawyer to go on offense with the other party, but he just asked the other side basically the same generic parenting happy go lucky questions he asked me and that was it. I asked him to bring up work, medical history...etc up but he just kept telling me "non of this matters non of this matters" Keep in mind my case is stacked with proof against the other side. I have a restraining order. I have threatening emails, Notarized Perjury of state forms, the other party perjured them selves in the prior hearing which the judge caught. My lawyer would not make even the slightest attempt at any kind of defense or rebuttal to the false accusations being made against me. Even though I had proof in my hand. He refused to enter it or to even attempt to counter in any way shape or form. In the end things did matter to the judge. So the order was pretty much one sided against me. I did no received the slightest attempt of any kind of defense for me. Instead my lawyer just kept telling me "NON OF THIS MATTERS"
Respond to negative reviews
Katie E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/05/2014, 12:17 PM
5 Stars I loved that Greta was straight forward with me. She explained things in a language that I could understand and presented all options. I highly recommend her services.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Melanie R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/05/2014, 00:10 AM
Greta is the best with family law, very impressed and couldn't be happier with the way she handled my case.
Denise R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2014, 15:47 PM
Caring Staff They gave out great advice, they were caring and very prompt at getting back to me whenever I had a question.
Tim E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 07:12 AM
Stellar service all around Greta's services were professional, efficient, and most importantly affordable. Her and her staff treated me with the utmost respect, and her communication throughout the case was stellar.
curtissparks on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/22/2013, 01:13 AM
A collaborative of true professionals, they helped me fight my divorce case and provided me with the help I needed with my case. Can't think of anything they could have done better.
Tom N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2013, 10:42 AM
Great service, very pleased! I would say that Greta is very thorough when trying to find out exactly what has happened and what my needs and wants are.
deborahkrammer3 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2013, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.