Logo White
Watch Demo

Grenley, Robert M, Md - Breast Center of Seattle

Own this business?
3.5
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Seattle, WA 98122

600 Broadway Ste 320, Seattle, WA 98122

(206) 324-1120

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Plastic & Reconstructive Procedures

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
8 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Vitals

    2 years ago

    10/24/2017, 04:49 AM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    3 years ago

    04/09/2017, 14:16 PM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    3 years ago

    07/05/2016, 08:04 AM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    11/11/2015, 20:33 PM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    9 years ago

    04/28/2011, 17:10 PM
    Perfectionist
    Dr. Grenley performed a breast lift, augmentation and liposuction for me. After going over all the risks with me (and presenting me with a bound book of all the instructions and risks again) he performed the surgery and the results are amazing. I could not be happier. His post-operative care was just as detailed-- every care was taken to avoid possible post-surgical risk. Dr. Grenley is an artist, I completely trust him, and would go to him for any future surgeries.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    10 years ago

    05/11/2010, 04:19 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Vitals

    10 years ago

    04/14/2010, 10:56 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Vitals

    11 years ago

    05/20/2008, 04:20 AM
    A new woman
    I just had extensive abdominal lipo and I'm very pleased with the results. I felt that after researching Dr's. he was the best for me. He was realistic about my outcome and what my respondsability would be to get the results I desired. I will go forward with the tummy tuck with Dr Grenley as soon I'm ready. Staff is fabulous and very supportive. Wait time was hardly enought time to set your purse down and grab a magazine before being called back. The surgery was a little harder then I expected to recover from but I'm well worth the time it took to recover and I now enjoy the woman that I knew I was meant to be
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.