Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gregory H. Branham, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
13 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

1020 N Mason Rd Suite 205, Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

(314) 996-3880

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(636) · Healthcare

845 N New Ballas Ct

(314) 219-1247
4.9
(35) · Surgeons

969 N Mason Rd Ste 170

(314) 628-8200
4.7
(15) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd #250

(636) 532-1717
4.7
(106) · Cosmetic Surgeons

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202

(636) 614-1665
4.6
(78) · Healthcare

145 St Peters Centre Blvd

(636) 896-0600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel B. Muehlemann review for Gregory H. Branham, MD, FACS
Daniel B. Muehlemann on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/29/2022, 08:55 AM
Dr. Branham did not complete my sons surgery as scheduled. He was running late and decided not to complete the entire procedure leaving us to find another surgeon to complete...and pay for out of pocket. Washington University should be ashamed of this type of behavior. We were fooled by the marketing, dont make this mistake with this Doctor!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Gregory H. Branham, MD, FACS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 07:50 AM
Dr. Branham was brave enough to do surgery on a damaged nose that orher doctors were afraid to work on. i can breathe again! I am so grateful for his superior skill and kindness.
Jason Stelling review for Gregory H. Branham, MD, FACS
Jason Stelling on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 07:40 AM
Please be very careful when choosing a surgeon. My experience with Dr. Branham was horrible. At my Post Op appointment after listening to him pat himself on his back about how well he did....He told me that it could take a year before I could breathe. Then I had to ask to see my "Pre-Op" pics to settle a disagreement to prove that my nose WAS NOT crooked before my surgery...I had to have another surgeon correct it and was able to breathe thru my nose the day after corrective surgery NOT FUN!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Dee Wharton review for Gregory H. Branham, MD, FACS
Dee Wharton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 16:41 PM
In my opinion, Dr Branham is an artist. My nose has never looked better, but best of all….it works! I am sleeping deeper and waking more rested. My husband, who was with me when the stents were removed post-surgery, hates that he didn’t take a photo. He wishes he had captured the look on my face when I was able to take a breath through my nose for the first time since I was a toddler. My headaches are nonexistent, and I just spent a St. Louis allergy season without a sinus infection!
Laura review for Gregory H. Branham, MD, FACS
Laura on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:12 AM
Dr. Branham was great! I recently had to see him for a closed reduction nose surgery and felt as though I received excellent care from him and his staff. First off he was very personable (which I don't find too often in a specialist) and I felt like he actually took the time to explain the pros, cons, worst case scenarios, etc. to me. If I ever have a need, I would definitely see him again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.