Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory A. Miller, Attorney

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Legal|Fort Wayne, IN 46802

116 East Berry Street, Suite 500, Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 426-6666

https://www.fortwaynecriminaldefenselawfirm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

202 W Berry St # 710

(260) 428-2211
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Deweese on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:13 AM
sorry to hear that he died on Maui.....waterfalls can be dangerous
Carolyn Deweese on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:23 AM
sorry to hear that he died on Maui.....waterfalls can be dangerous
Tina Walls Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:04 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bill Finch on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2015, 04:53 AM
Greg is a great guy who loves God and follows God in his daily life. Oh yeah, he is a great attorney as well! I would definitely recommend Greg Miller.
Stephanie Wirges Harter on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 07:05 AM
Greg is a man of integrity with genuine care and concern for his clients. His commitment is evident in his excellent follow-through and determination to see a case well done. His level of expertise built confidence and trust with me and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance.
K M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 02:47 AM
Mr. Miller is the opposite of most attorneys. He is honest and cares. He really wants to HELP you. I highly recommend him.
Valerie Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 03:42 AM
Greg is probably the most honest lawyer I know. Many are somewhat shady, but Greg has values that go above and beyond. He has always helped with any problems I have had. He has helped with business related problems, will related issues and also personnel concerns. I have recommended him to many people and I will continue to recommend his services. Thanks for all your help in the past. Best of luck with your firm and yes, I think you would be a great judge for a night court position.
Bob Bohlender II on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 01:09 AM
Greg did an outstanding job. His professionalism and knowledge in the field of law are at the highest level. I would highly recommend his firm.
Lisa McIntosh Porter on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2014, 08:21 AM
I have had the amazing joy of being friends with Greg Miller for about 15 years. Professionally I have had the privilege of working with him for about 13 years as a court reporter, legal assistant and also as a client. Greg has a strong legal mindset for civil, criminal, family law but also a special compassion for mental health cases and juveniles. As a private attorney, public defender or Guardian ad Litem I have seen Greg fight for the legal rights of his clients but also for the best interest of families and our community. I'm thankful for attorneys like Greg Miller who aren't just in this profession for the money or the tile but are here to make a difference in the lives of the people whom he represents.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Lisa. Working with wonderful people like you and helping others everyday makes this a dream job for us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.