Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory A. Miller, Attorney

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Legal|Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802

116 East Berry Street, Suite 500, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802

(260) 426-6666

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs
5.0
(9) · Legal

505 Villa Real Dr #212

(714) 838-9019

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew S. Halley, Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

3235 Satellite Boulevard

(678) 215-1578

1 person is looking at this business

Attorney Mario Musil
5.0
(10) · Legal

5425 Village Drive

(321) 285-2565

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Joe David Wells
5.0
(2) · Legal

9800 Centre Parkway

(281) 410-8778
The Law Office of Jeff B. Connolly, PLLC
5.0
(6) · Legal

1308 Broad Street

(919) 423-7494

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Desiree Berg
5.0
(3) · Legal

19624 Governors Hwy

(708) 800-6554

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Deweese on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 03:13 AM
sorry to hear that he died on Maui.....waterfalls can be dangerous
Tina Walls Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:04 AM
Bill Finch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2015, 04:53 AM
Greg is a great guy who loves God and follows God in his daily life. Oh yeah, he is a great attorney as well! I would definitely recommend Greg Miller.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Stephanie Wirges Harter on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 07:05 AM
Greg is a man of integrity with genuine care and concern for his clients. His commitment is evident in his excellent follow-through and determination to see a case well done. His level of expertise built confidence and trust with me and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance.
K M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 02:47 AM
Mr. Miller is the opposite of most attorneys. He is honest and cares. He really wants to HELP you. I highly recommend him.
Valerie Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 03:42 AM
Greg is probably the most honest lawyer I know. Many are somewhat shady, but Greg has values that go above and beyond. He has always helped with any problems I have had. He has helped with business related problems, will related issues and also personnel concerns. I have recommended him to many people and I will continue to recommend his services. Thanks for all your help in the past. Best of luck with your firm and yes, I think you would be a great judge for a night court position.
Bob Bohlender II on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 01:09 AM
Greg did an outstanding job. His professionalism and knowledge in the field of law are at the highest level. I would highly recommend his firm.
Lisa McIntosh Porter on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2014, 08:21 AM
I have had the amazing joy of being friends with Greg Miller for about 15 years. Professionally I have had the privilege of working with him for about 13 years as a court reporter, legal assistant and also as a client. Greg has a strong legal mindset for civil, criminal, family law but also a special compassion for mental health cases and juveniles. As a private attorney, public defender or Guardian ad Litem I have seen Greg fight for the legal rights of his clients but also for the best interest of families and our community. I'm thankful for attorneys like Greg Miller who aren't just in this profession for the money or the tile but are here to make a difference in the lives of the people w...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Lisa. Working with wonderful people like you and helping others everyday makes this a dream job for us!

Keri Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 06:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.