Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greer's Frame & Body Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Body Shops|Decatur, AL 35601 United States

1808 Old Moulton Rd, Decatur, AL 35601 United States

(256) 353-4445

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(53) · Body Shops

1308 2nd Ave NW

(256) 734-5130
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
590
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Elkins review for Greer's Frame & Body Repair
Amanda Elkins on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2021, 12:28 PM
Best wrecker service around! Greer’s will always be who we call when needing a tow.
Business Response:

Thank you for always calling us and thanks for your review!

Sawyer Pannell review for Greer's Frame & Body Repair
Sawyer Pannell on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2021, 03:00 AM
I used Greer's for a bumper accident. I must say they went above and beyond the call of duty. It looks like nothing ever happened to my car to begin with and they even detailed the outside and cleaned up the inside for me. Very happy and grateful for their services. Thanks Greer's! Kind and professional people to deal with too!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for choosing us to repair your car and for you review!

Jason Heard review for Greer's Frame & Body Repair
Jason Heard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2021, 03:58 AM
Awesome down to earth folks! Highly recommend and I don’t recommend Nobody nowadays! Thank y’all!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Jason!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Whitney Walker review for Greer's Frame & Body Repair
Whitney Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:34 AM
These guys are amazing and they do phenomenal work!! My family and I have used them for years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Business Response:

Thank you Whitney!

Amanda Terrell Owens review for Greer's Frame & Body Repair
Amanda Terrell Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:43 AM
Best body shop around! Thank so much guys for the great work on my car window and the quick turn around. Very highly recommended.
Devonne Farley review for Greer's Frame & Body Repair
Devonne Farley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:53 AM
Everyone that I talked with were very nice and extremely helpful. They have been a blessing!
Anonymous review for Greer's Frame & Body Repair
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 13:53 PM
2015 VW CC before and after. Call us for all your auto body repair needs
Anonymous review for Greer's Frame & Body Repair
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:24 AM
Before and after Acura TLX
Greer's Frame & Body Repair review for Greer's Frame & Body Repair
Greer's Frame & Body Repair on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 03:32 AM
Everyone stay safe during the storm. If you are on the road please drive careful! If you need a wrecker or if you have any auto damage from the storm give us a call. We're here to help you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.