Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenwood Law Firm Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Fredericksburg, VA 22401 United States

910 Littlepage St, Ste A, Fredericksburg, VA 22401 United States

(540) 692-9490

https://greenwoodlf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

6405 Fleetside Ct

(703) 924-9860
5.0
(4) · Legal

3900 University Dr #100

(703) 595-2755
5.0
(1) · Legal

1301 Princess Anne St

(540) 371-5101
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

300 New Jersey Ave NW #900

(202) 476-9374
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

5849 Allentown Rd

(301) 423-1000
About

Specialties Greenwood Law Firm specializes in Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy. We will guide you through the bankruptcy process and lead you across the finish line to a discharge of your debts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffrey Weedon review for Greenwood Law Firm Pc
Jeffrey Weedon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 14:30 PM
Jason Greenwood saved my house. I work 10 to 12 hours a day and it's very hard to get in touch with VHDA with that kind of schedule and being a mechanic I buy a lot of tools for my work and it got away from me. With 15 days left until auction, Jason and staff pulled a rabbit out of their hat, with a lot of long hours and weekend work froze the auction and got the papers to the people for my bankruptcy. Things are going easier now and they lifted a weight off my shoulders.Thanks Jason and Melanie.
Jeffrey Weedon review for Greenwood Law Firm Pc
Jeffrey Weedon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:01 AM
Jason Greenwood saved my house. I work 10 to 12 hours a day and it's very hard to get in touch with VHDA with that kind of schedule and being a mechanic I buy a lot of tools for my work and it got away from me. With 15 days left until auction, Jason and staff pulled a rabbit out of their hat, with a lot of long hours and weekend work froze the auction and got the papers to the people for my bankruptcy. Things are going easier now and they lifted a weight off my shoulders.Thanks Jason and Melanie.
Phil Roach review for Greenwood Law Firm Pc
Phil Roach on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 16:00 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Willie Smith Jr review for Greenwood Law Firm Pc
Willie Smith Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 11:46 AM
Attorney Jason Greenwood at Greenwood Law Firm PC was excellent in helping my wife and me with our situation. His knowledge and detail in his profession was a tremendous experience for both of us. We highly recommend this Law Firm to anyone who is looking to get the satisfaction they deserve. Attorney Jason Greenwood was honest and upfront with us on what he could and could not do and what the expected outcome might be. Thank you very much for your leadership and always being there for us throughout the process and even when the process was completed. I pray that your firm will continue to prosper and grow because it is well deserved.
Amy Chohan review for Greenwood Law Firm Pc
Amy Chohan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 07:08 AM
Mr Greenwood is very professional and informative. He kept me updated on what I needed to do. He made a very difficult experience go very smoothly. Highly recommended to anyone who is having to deal with bankruptcy.
Kimberly Faith Earles review for Greenwood Law Firm Pc
Kimberly Faith Earles on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:20 AM
A huge thank you to Mr. Greenwood and his whole staff. They are all very professional and always returned my messages very quickly. Without the help of this law firm, I would have been at a huge loss. Mr. Greenwood worked quickly and efficiently and ensured the best outcome for me. I would recommend his services to anyone!
James W Beasley review for Greenwood Law Firm Pc
James W Beasley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:09 AM
Mr. Greenwood guided me through a very difficult time. His expertise and knowledge along with compassion made a stressful situation less stressful. He was always available for questions and thorough in detailing all my options. I highly recommend Mr. Greenwood for his professional service and genuine concern for an individuals best interest. This is a law firm for the every day man.
Adam Moats review for Greenwood Law Firm Pc
Adam Moats on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 12:42 PM
The Greenwood Law Firm is amazing. Mr. Greenwood truly cared about my financial future and case. Mr. Greenwood thank you so much. Highly highly recommend.
Tj Blankenbaker review for Greenwood Law Firm Pc
Tj Blankenbaker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 04:03 AM
Mr. Greenwood and his staff were very helpful and professional. Made the whole process of filing bankruptcy easy and stress free. I would recommend them to anyone thinking of filing for bankruptcy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.