Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenwood Hypnotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Folsom, CA 95630

1024 Iron Point Rd, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 357-6587

https://www.greenwoodhypnotherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

1625 W March Ln #101

(800) 758-1239
5.0
(4) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

6820 Pacific Ave #2b

(209) 472-0722

1 person is looking at this business

About

*David Greenwood MA Psychology, Certified Hypnotherapist Over 17 Years of Experience Certified Professional Life Coach

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine B. review for Greenwood Hypnotherapy
Katherine B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 01:39 AM
Greenwood Hypnotherapy Over the past two months I have received Hypnosis Therapy for weight loss from David Greenwood, at Greenwood Hypnotherapy. David is extremely knowledgeable and professional in understanding and prescribing therapy. Each session he reviewed with me my progress and suggested helpful information about food to help me succeed in my weight loss. I learned that there are many things in our subconscious that sabotage success in weight loss. These emotions or feelings can cause one to overeat or snack constantly. Eating becomes a self medicating way to deal with these emotions. By treating these at the subconscious level I am now better able to stop and think before I grab a snack. I will continue to use the CD's from our sessions to strengthen my resolve to continue eating a healthy and nutritional diet. If you are looking for a new avenue to accomplish weight loss then I highly recommend you try Greenwood Hypnotherapy. I know I'm happy I did!
Rachel M. review for Greenwood Hypnotherapy
Rachel M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 13:48 PM
I went in for a session with David two days before taking the CA Bar exam. I was a nervous wreck! David recorded a personal CD with me that was tailored to passing the bar and taught me calming techniques to use during the exam. I listened to the CD after each test day and even on my lunch breaks. As a result, I went into each day of the test feeling calm. I ended up passing the exam. While I knew I had a studied A LOT for the exam, I owe a big part of my success to remaining calm and positive during each day of the test which I believe David's session/recordings helped me to do! My session was money well spent...thanks David!
Debbie N. review for Greenwood Hypnotherapy
Debbie N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/10/2013, 19:33 PM
We never know the twists & turns that come our way in life. As a widow, David has helped me see the light in moving forward in my new life & relationship. Having been married for 36 years to my late husband, being in a new relationship was uncomfortable at times, and David has guided me into feeling good about life and the blessing of this great relationship without guilt. Each session with David empowers me in my new life. Thank You for your great sage wisdom & guiding me through my grief and see joy again in life!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Betsy F. review for Greenwood Hypnotherapy
Betsy F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/08/2013, 18:58 PM
David is very professional yet warm, caring, and trustable. His expertise with any issue is evident as you work together and eliminate any limits you feel to your life. I am so much happier and at peace after my sessions with David. The personal CD he made for my depression has reinforced the changes I've made as a result of our sessions and my life is so much better. Thanks! Elizabeth F.
djc52 review for Greenwood Hypnotherapy
djc52 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:08 AM
Needed help with public speaking – I've been afraid to speak in front of large groups all my life. After working with David and listening to my hypnosis session CDs I now feel so much more confident. I can get up in front of office meetings and make presentations without fear. Thanks David!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.