Logo White
Watch Demo

Greensboro Pediatric Surgery | Dr. Shuaib Farooqui, MD

Own this business?
4.7
34 reviews
|Surgeons|Greensboro, NC 27401

1002 N Church St #301, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 274-6447

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

218 Gatewood Ave

(336) 878-6511
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

1211 Virginia St

(336) 272-0012
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

905 Phillips Ave

(336) 802-2040
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1219 Lexington Ave A

(336) 475-7148
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

160 Dental Cir

(919) 966-4446

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1240 Huffman Mill Rd

(336) 538-7050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
34 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Dennison on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr. Farooqui was AMAZING with our 8 year old that needed an appendectomy a year and 1/2 ago. He taught her about being a doctor teacher when she told him she wanted to be a teacher. He was the best doctor we have ever worked with. Today a year and 1/2 after her surgery she did a thankful activity at church and out of the blue this was one of her thankful notes...
Lisa Chantay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 11:35 AM
Awesome!!!! He is a professional at what he does!!! He removed my Gabriel's hernias and took very good care of my baby!!! Thank you❤️
Helene Hoyt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 03:47 AM
Great surgeon! Made my autistic son very comfortable. Answered tons of questions and took his time making sure I understood everything. Will use him again if needed.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Haris Azmi on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:57 AM
Amanda Andrews Sparks on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2015, 09:40 AM
We were so, SO impressed with Dr. Farooqui. He performed an emergency surgery for my 5 year old, and after it was all over with, my son (who I was sure was going to be traumatized from the whole ordeal) said, "I liked that doctor!" He was even excited to go to his follow up appointment. Dr. Farooqui did a great job explaining the problem my son was having, and the procedure he was going to do, in both medical and layman's terms. He treated my 5 year old with the same consideration and respect he showed to us, and he helped to put all of our minds at ease during a stressful time. I highly recommend this practice!
Krista W. Madison on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 14:56 PM
Monica A Neal on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 02:19 AM
Autumn Englestad on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2014, 17:14 PM
Claudia Sue Meyers on Facebook

7 years ago

01/08/2014, 10:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.