Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greensboro Mobile Veterinary Housecalls

Claimed
4.7
40 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27403 United States

500 Northridge St, Greensboro, NC 27403 United States

(336) 855-5110

https://www.ahvet.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(365) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(432) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424
About

We provide compassionate, general medicine, preventative care, surgery, and dental in home. We specialize in end of life care for geriatric patients and patients with terminal diseases.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Patricia L. review for Greensboro Mobile Veterinary Housecalls
Patricia L. on BBB

2 years ago

04/12/2021, 06:20 AM
I have never met a more compassionate, caring, gentle, doctor than Sara F*******. She is simply amazing and makes a very, very difficult task (having you're beloved companion pet put down) so much more bearable. Because of her medical expertise and compassionate personality, I hope to secure her services for all of my future pets' medical needs. Dr. Sara is a true humanitarian.
Pat L review for Greensboro Mobile Veterinary Housecalls
Pat L on BBB

2 years ago

04/12/2021, 05:31 AM
I have never met a more compassionate, caring, gentle, doctor than Sara F*******. She is simply amazing and makes a very, very difficult task (having you're beloved companion pet put down) so much more bearable. Because of her medical expertise and compassionate personality, I hope to secure her services for all of my future pets' medical needs. Dr. Sara is a true humanitarian.
Peggy H review for Greensboro Mobile Veterinary Housecalls
Peggy H on BBB

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 04:11 AM
Dr. Sara and Jessica are absolutely the most caring, compassionate, listening, responsive, empathetic, non-judge mental, fantastic Veterinary team I’ve encountered in 45 years of owning dogs & cats. If only either of them had been alive that long I would have saved some heartache. I think that their honesty, transparency, and whole hearted love for their practice families members is obvious and cannot be superseded by any other clinic I know. And I have known them ALL!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Laura W review for Greensboro Mobile Veterinary Housecalls
Laura W on BBB

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 01:34 AM
We have known Dr. F******* for several years during her time as an in-home hospice care and euthanasia veterinarian. Most recently we requested a visit to our home to evaluate our precious Cooper as his condition was deteriorating rapidly. Our regular veterinarian was closed as it was Memorial Day weekend. I had to travel that day to SC to return one of our grandchildren back home. Although a holiday, Dr. F******* came to evaluate him and helped my husband get Cooper comfortable until I could return home later that night. She returned the next morning and helped Cooper cross the rainbow bridge. It was one of the most painful experiences for me to loose a dog who was an important part of our family. The experiences with Dr. F******* with our last three dogs although painful, were positive, personal and memorable. We are looking forward to the next member of our family Soon and Dr. S*** will be our veterinarian of choice for a lifetime of care.
Jane R review for Greensboro Mobile Veterinary Housecalls
Jane R on BBB

3 years ago

06/01/2020, 04:03 AM
Dr F******* of Greensboro Mobile Vet has been wonderful and helpful. She became our vet when she took over At Home Mobile Vet. She had barely started with the van when we called her for an emergency with our beloved cat Tinker. Since then she's responded quickly at least three times when we've had more emergencies, including on a holiday weekend. She's friendly when she comes to our home and professional when she's examining and treating our cat. And now that our Tinker may be in her last days, Dr Sarah is totally helpful and caring and we know she will help us make any difficult decisions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.