Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenlink Energy Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Rockford, IL 61109

3020 Forest View Rd, Rockford, IL 61109

(779) 218-8964

https://www.usgreenlink.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Greenlink Energy Solutions is located in Rockford, IL. Our services reduce operating expenses and can encourage growth. Green businesses also create cleaner and more livable communities. We offer a wide range of solutions to fit your individual needs and goals. Contact us today for a free assessment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marybeth W on BBB

10 months ago

08/19/2020, 02:12 AM
I just had an energy audit and spray foam insulation in 2 crawl spaces and cellulose in attic. The energy audit was very thorough using an infrared camera and blower door test. The auditor explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. She was very thorough and detailed. She came back a few times during different phases of the project to make sure that air leaks were addressed as the work progressed. Each phase of the project was clearly communicated and questions were encouraged. The owner and team of 5 insulators were very respectful, skilled and professional. Cost was very reasonable compared to other insulators. The process was very educational for me and I was extremely happy with how smoothly the process went and the quality of the work performed. I would highly recommend this company to anyone considering an insulation project.
Sheila Klonicki on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 05:06 AM
Great service. Great crew. All worked very hard all day in the heat. Very respectful crew. I was very pleased with the work this company did. I ugly recommend them.
Nelson Sjostrom on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:10 AM
Greenlink really tightened up my house. It’s only 20 years old but Greenlink did an awesome job of sealing all the leaks and adding insulation to my attic to meet the current energy codes. It’s helped in both the heating and cooling seasons! They really know what they are doing. They didnt just add insulation. They weatherized my home.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nelson Sjostrom on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:24 AM
Greenlink really tightened up my house. It’s only 20 years old but Greenlink did an awesome job of sealing all the leaks and adding insulation to my attic to meet the current energy codes. It’s helped in both the heating and cooling seasons! They really know what they are doing. They didnt just add insulation. They weatherized my home.
Sheila Klonicki on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:57 AM
Great service. Great crew. All worked very hard all day in the heat. Very respectful crew. I was very pleased with the work this company did. I ugly recommend them.
Therese Hallberg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 08:42 AM
Austin is a true professional, willing to take the time to answer questions, explaining process. His crew, also very professional, as well. I noticed immediately my house now has a consistent temperature throughout!!!!! I am so very pleased and am actually looking forward to my utility bills!!!!! Highly recommend this company.
Tommy Klonicki on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:09 AM
The most conscientious company for getting our home sealed very good and not trample our flowerbeds in the process. Clean up and work is A GRADE #1.
Josiah Sjöström on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:58 AM
These guys know what they’re doing. Competitive price, and couldn’t be happier with the job. Saving us money on energy bills now
Dave Spooner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:40 AM
Great people and great work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.