Logo White
Watch Demo

Greengo Dry Steam Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78266

18838 FM-2252, Ste 2, San Antonio, TX 78266

(210) 900-9009

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 2009. Is everyone's obligation to protect the environment! So let's Do it! Meet the Business Owner Dimitry L. Business Owner Some one have to do it right

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Perry Blake on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 04:08 AM
Had my headlight covers done. Dimitri did an outstanding job and gave great explanation of what he did. I now know I can't do it so, I will leave it to the professionals. You should do the same. See the folks at GreenGo
Elise Ring Boyan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 02:57 AM
Dimitry does an excellent job! I highly recommend GreenGo!
Dimitry M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 01:44 AM
20% OFF!? Unexpected !Got back a brand new car! Thank you!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ben D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 00:21 AM
Gives best head to toe cleaning of my car. Great service. From Ben D.
Yaseen M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 01:15 AM
Excellent service, I got my car all cleaned up from head to toe for reasonable price!
Diana Farouk Taiym on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 04:17 AM
Demitri is the best person to do the job.
Benito Davila Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 03:09 AM
I had my mini cooper detailed by green go he did a wonderful job. He even went out of his way to change my battery also. Thats what you call first class service.
Suzan B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 01:25 AM
Great job!Definitely recommend!I tried few other places but wasn't satisfied with their job.Now I found my detailer!
Dimitry L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/19/2014, 07:30 AM
This is a real NEW way of cleaning cars! The quality is amazing! The car is dry to touch and ready to go! Just 1 gal of water to wash it ... Fantastic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.