Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greene Rod & Gun Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Gun/Rifle Ranges|Greene, NY 13778

Foster Hill Rd, Greene, NY 13778

(607) 656-8430

http://greenerodgun.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Ord on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 16:36 PM
I have spent many a Friday night at this club years ago shooting with my father-in-law and good friend. now I have returned as a coach of a youth competitive shooting team and we're right back to Friday nights and shooting under The lights. beautiful Club and great people
John Loganbuhl on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:16 AM
Love it!
Jim Cirigliano III on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 04:50 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Thomas Dunn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2016, 04:06 AM
I belonged to this club some years ago, early 1980's. It is great to know it is going strong today! Excellent!
John Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:15 AM
I was at the club on 6/13/16 and the pistol pits are absolutely fantastic. Thank you very, very much.
Carl Squires on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 06:07 AM
Jon Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2016, 01:02 AM
Jason Eldred on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:25 AM
so far my 15yr old son and I have had nothing but good times since the intro to shotgun session you held a while back we have came and shot every other fri night for your open shoots and intend on becoming a member... cant thank the guys enough for making us feel welcome! my son gets a kick out of the "old" guys that are there he really enjoys coming down and shooting and appreciates the help he got when shooting the skeet range for the first time. I myself was very happy to see someone from the club to actually take the time help him and guide him cause I myself have never shot skeet!! thumbs up
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.