Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Tree Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
18 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Pasadena, CA 91107

2525 E Foothill Blvd, Ste 3, Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 796-8854

http://greentreemassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

16612 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 719-8970

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

50 Bellefontaine Street

(818) 807-8849
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477
5.0
(12) · Massage Therapy

1041 E Green St

(626) 485-0339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

14233 Lambert Rd

(562) 945-6040

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
18 reviews
511
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 14 Reviews3.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jim P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/15/2010, 04:50 AM
!st class I always feel pampered and cared for at Green Tree. The girls are eye candy and talented. My experince has been wonderful.
john d. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/08/2007, 01:41 AM
Very Good and Sexy Therapist I was just here on Monday night, 5/7. The therapist was very friendly and also very pretty. I explained I had alot of stress around my shoulder area from traveling and computer work. She took over! Unbelievable hands this woman hand! Like a dream, very experienced I think. She removed ALL the knots from my shoulders. Very professional through the whole massage but she is a sensual woman. I was very aroused at the end of the massage because of her good looks and lovely hands. It stayed professional though, nothing sexual. She has wonderful hands and really knows what she's doing. Best shoulder work i' think i've ever had. Not expensive either at a reasonable price. I'd love to have her every night.
BJ T. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/31/2006, 00:41 AM
Horrible Service Rude service. They want you to tip big. Otherwise they do not want you to come back. Very hard to understand the women. They do not speak english well.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
J G. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/21/2006, 05:23 AM
Excellent Non Sexual New place. Great massage by attractive therapist. Very clean. Great Shower and very comfortable. Not rushed. Friendly, but professional. Great place to get recharged, and great place if you have injury.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.