Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Rufus MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
8 reviews
|Urologists|Frisco, TX 75035

4401 Coit Rd #405, Frisco, TX 75035

(469) 633-0095

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(104) · Healthcare

2821 E President George Bush Hwy #305

(972) 235-3248

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
FS on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 21:00 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 19:56 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:12 AM
I was disappointed when I saw the pa instead of the dr because I had an appointment with the dr and was not told ahead of time that I would be seeing a pa. When I did get to see Dr. Green I thought overall it was a good experience. Staff seems intimated but are actually not that bad when you have a flow of conversation with them.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
BE on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:10 AM
Good
VG on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:51 AM
I think it may be painful, but hopefully I will be well cared for. Everyone has always been so nice & courteous! I have always been put at ease...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 21:06 PM
My experience was not good. He came into the treatment room totally unprepared. Had not even looked at my chart sent to him from my other urologist. He asked me my birthday twice in one minute because he has horrible listening skills. Wanted to get in and out. Not personal at all. I would not recommend him to anyone,
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.