Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Garden Supply LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
17 reviews
|Home Decor|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

1100 Northlake Blvd, bromeliads, interior plants, pottery and unusual gigts), Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403

(561) 845-2072

http://greengardensupply.biz/_index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Decor

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 782-6988
5.0
(15) · Home Decor

275 NE 2nd Ave

(561) 450-6886
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6560 W Park Ln

(561) 434-9710

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nurseries & Gardening

6781 Pioneer Rd

(561) 683-3111

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

170 South State Rd 7 ste 102

(561) 939-6337

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Decor

60 SW 8th CT # 2

(561) 441-2502

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orchids - Bromeliads - Pottery - Cut Roses - Exotic Plants - Custom Arrangements - Interior Trees - Home Decor - Cachepots - Installation & Delivery - Gifts - Hanging Plants - Ferns - Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
17 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernestine Cardenas Bell on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2019, 03:46 AM
The most amazing selection of orchids, bromeliads. Wonderful staff. Great selections of pots, exotic wood for air plants. The garden ducks really caught my eye.
Mikel Ecenarro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:53 AM
Great selection of the highest quality plants. Amazing Orchids and white glove delivery. We are very happy with our Orchids, they really brighten up our office.
Yvonne Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:39 AM
Always friendly and helpful. Plants are so healthy and a good selection. I don't get there as often as I'd like, but have been going for years. Stopped last week and so appreciative to personal service; having recent surgery they went above and beyond to help me and even took my purchases to the car.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Belinda Machiela Chrzanowski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:27 AM
Beautiful orchids and the sweetest people, I go there all the time. Maria hand picks the best plants and orchids. Happy place to visit even if you just want to walk through the garden.
Elisa Maria Yinh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:51 AM
These folks are helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! Green Garden Supply is a beautiful oasis, and I will definitely be back :)
Aspiring Dana on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2016, 06:54 AM
Personal service as well as outstanding arrangements and supplies! Some of the MOST GORGEOUS PLANTS AND POTS I've ever seen! And... I was told If you purchase an arrangement that can be mounted at the end of the season, they will come to you and mount the (#Orchids, #Bromeliads and #Tillandsia's/#airplants) for you! Not to be missed for at least a look see! Top notch service with a smile! 😀 👏🏻 #winning
Josslyn B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 00:15 AM
Very Good I love fresh cut flowers and I think that I have found the store that have it. I really like this place. I will come back again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.