Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Dry Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Santa Ana, California 92704

16350 S Harbor Blvd, Apt 1314, Santa Ana, California 92704

(714) 699-2553

http://www.santaanacarpetandairductcleaning.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Achilles Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(5) · Home Services

8317 NE Mountview St

(360) 566-5347

1 person is looking at this business

Klein Chem-dry
5.0
(29) · Carpet Cleaning

118 11th St SW

(319) 390-1931

4 people are looking at this business

Jones Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Air Duct Cleaning

21750 Dorre Don Way SE

(425) 906-1146

1 person is looking at this business

Save U Time Services LLC
5.0
(12) · Window Washing

140 W Snodgrass Rd

(937) 638-4141
North Texas Mighty Clean
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1613 Urbana Cir

(972) 517-7687

2 people are looking at this business

Syl's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

1810 Schmidt Rd

(262) 338-0783

3 people are looking at this business

About

Air Duct Cleaning/HVAC/Dryer Vent Cleaning - Rest assured that the contaminants in your HVAC system will be eradicated so you can breathe in comfort. Upholstery Cleaning - Stains and odors fight a losing battle when we enter your home. imagesTile Cleaning - Our tile cleaning experts can handle any discoloration removal and embedded dirt you are dealing with. Water damage repair/restoration - Leaks and floods will be dried up to prevent rot and other problems.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaineCreek on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/09/2015, 04:18 AM
My technician was on time, polite and did great job on time, made sure my carpet and furniture was covered and remained clean. My technician did a wonderful job cleaning, explained all step of the process. Excellent work. Would highly recommend!
perlaguinto on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 07:26 AM
Green Dry Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning just did a great job. This was my first time using them and they were very responsive from start to finish. Every contact that I had was very pleasant and I was happy with their prices. They cleaned my rugs very efficiently and were also polite. They returned them to me looking as good as new and I was really impressed with their workmanship. I'd absolutely recommend them.
LaceyPatton on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 03:07 AM
The guys were friendly and helpful and gave me some good advice. They also suggested putting a guard on the carpet which was very helpful. The next time my cat vomited on the carpet, I could tell that the vomit was not sinking into the carpet like it was before. It was staying on top, which make it easier to clean up.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
GilesMichael on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 04:42 AM
The price was fair. Green Dry Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning were honest and gave me no problems throughout the whole process. They were very efficient in their work and explained everything in detail for me. They were very accommodating and pleasant to work with. I was so pleased!
Mary S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/08/2014, 01:10 AM
I was surprised at the professional and polite service I was surprised at the professional and polite service I received. It was obvious they cared about not only completing the job, but cleaning my carpet to the best possible outcome. There was no pressure to add unneeded services. I recommended Green Dry Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning to my family and relatives.
Annette M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 09:11 AM
Awesome They came and cleaned a large sectional, sofa, and love seat and it turned out good. They really took their time and really paid attention to detail. The furniture came out really clean. I will definitely use this company again!
DialAhumada on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 01:11 AM
Green Dry Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning are very prompt, carpets look awesome stay clean for a long time, and dry quickly after the process is finished. I will recommend to my friends and relatives.
Lesley M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 08:24 AM
Totally satisfied They did their jobs extremely well! My hubby and I were totally satisfied with the outcome. All in all it was one fantastic experience. Highly suggested this company to many friends.
LesleyMurray on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/13/2014, 07:25 AM
They did their jobs extremely well! My hubby and I were totally satisfied with the outcome. All in all it was one fantastic experience. Highly suggested this company to many friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.