Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Compton Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Compton, California 90222

2103 E 126th St, Compton, California 90222

(310) 882-6477

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Shutter-Up
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1501 Southeast Village Green Drive

(772) 335-9787
Figueroa's Fine Custom Furniture
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4822 S Orange Ave #13

(407) 928-5874
Stone Creek Custom Interiors, LLC
5.0
(4) · Home Services
Bernier, Jason President - Bernier Remodeling
5.0
(3) · Home Services

167 Cherry St. #405

(203) 435-8074

2 people are looking at this business

Dakota Water Treatment
5.0
(1) · Home Services

17484 Goodland Path

(952) 953-4643

1 person is looking at this business

Pegs Canopy
5.0
(2) · Home Services

345 N Duncan Dr

(352) 343-4972

4 people are looking at this business

About

Green Compton Carpet Care will handle all your carpet cleaning needs, quickly and efficiently!!! Our experts will provide you with much more than just a simple surface cleaning job. Green Compton Carpet Care use all of the proper techniques and methods to clean your flooring and carpeting so that it stays in good shape for longer. When you want a truly professional cleaning job, give us a call. We are pleased to serve residents who live in and around Compton. You will be excited to show off your home once again. We use the best in tools and equipment and techniques to wholly clean your carpets and upholstery so that they look like new. You don’t need to mask stains or odors when they c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salli G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2013, 06:21 AM
Worth every dollar!
Green Compton Carpet Care was able to clean our very dirty carpet in just about an hour. The carpet was white which is about the hardest carpet there is to clean but they got the job done right. What a job! They did an incredible job taking out the hair, dirt and dust. The carpet certainly looks fab now! I would never hesitate to refer this company to everybody!
Kent J. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/11/2013, 03:25 AM
I highly endorse these guys!
I would certainly recommend Green Compton Carpet Care to all that need professional carpet cleaning services at reasonable prices. Their tech arrived on time and got to work as soon as possible. He was very pleasant and cheerful throughout. He seemed to be very much enjoying his job. I felt comfortable with him around the condo and that his cleaning solutions were safe for my dogs. Highly recommended!
Raphael O. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/05/2013, 10:13 AM
I highly endorse these guys!
Green Compton Carpet Care came to my house today and thoroughly cleaned the carpet and sofa. I am all praises to the technician who did such a terrific job. I though the stains were permanent but he took extra time and effort to make them disappear. I would absolutely recommend this fellow mainly because of his efficiency! I am one very happy customer!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rizza O. on JudysBook

7 years ago

06/05/2013, 01:31 AM
What an exceptional service!
Green Compton Carpet Care provided exceptional service! We felt we received top quality attention to our cleaning needs. When they inspected the carpet it turned out that it was more soiled than expected. They made sure that we knew the exact state of the carpet, pointed to us the dirty spots and explained how they were going to clean it. The moment they were done we could see the big difference. WOW!
Green Compton Carpet Care on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 13:24 PM
Green Compton Carpet Care will handle all your carpet cleaning needs, quickly and efficiently!!! Our experts will provide you with much more than just a simple surface cleaning job. Green Compton Carpet Care use all of the proper techniques and methods to clean your flooring and carpeting so that it stays in good shape for longer. When you want a truly professional cleaning job, give us a call. We are pleased to serve residents who live in and around Compton. You will be excited to show off your home once again. We use the best in tools and equipment and techniques to wholly clean your carpets and upholstery so that they look like new. You don’t need to mask stains or odors when they can be ...  more>>
Green Compton Carpet Care on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 05:31 AM
Jam T. on JudysBook

7 years ago

05/26/2013, 14:41 PM
How nice of them to give professional advice!
I was already convinced that our carpets need to be replaced. It is already in very poor condition. But hey wait a minute, I heard about Green Compton Carpet Care who they say can do magic. It's true! Their magical hands made the carpets look great again. A big thanks to this service, they saved me at least $1,000 from replacing the carpet.
Daniel G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/22/2013, 04:12 AM
Their work was just perfect!
This short review is long overdue since the service was completed nearly 6 months ago. About to have them back any day soon as we wanted our carpets serviced semi-annually. We had the most pleasant experience with Green Compton Carpet Care! They completed the job in just 2 hours and soon after ready to walk on. No wet residue whatsoever. They made the carpets smelling fresh and sanitized!
Nelly S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/19/2013, 14:53 PM
Great performance!
I was looking for a good carpet cleaning organization. Then I fou! nd Green Compton Carpet Care. They did an outstanding job cleaning my carpets. I was very happy with the carpet cleaning results I had them clean the upholstery as well. All I can say is that I was extremely happy with them because they made the entire house look neat and clean. I am definitely keeping their phone number for future needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.