Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green China Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
255 reviews
|Chinese|Germantown, TN 38138

9435 Poplar Ave, Germantown, TN 38138

(901) 624-5919

https://www.allmenus.com/tn/memphis/57945-green-china-restaurant/menu/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7960 Winchester Rd

(901) 309-1988
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
255 reviews
5180
  
451
  
311
  
22
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Johnson review for Green China Restaurant
Sandy Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 12:26 PM
excellent food and service!!! will definitely go back.
Camille Bland Collins review for Green China Restaurant
Camille Bland Collins on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 03:52 AM
Best Chinese food in Germantown! Bourbon chicken and the egg rolls are dynamite!
Patti Landers Kiefer review for Green China Restaurant
Patti Landers Kiefer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 13:55 PM
Hubby and I split w/a side of chicken fried rice ~ I add 3 soy sauces & 3 duck after it's hot then we add parmesan after we add heated up chicky! Yum
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jessica L Davison review for Green China Restaurant
Jessica L Davison on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 14:51 PM
Great food! Amazing, friendly and Fast service!
Jef Terry review for Green China Restaurant
Jef Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 05:25 AM
Great Place!! Really good food and very affordable!!
Sara Simmons review for Green China Restaurant
Sara Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 15:36 PM
Always great food, great service and super fast!!!
Robbie Wheeler review for Green China Restaurant
Robbie Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 12:32 PM
Alecia Ingram review for Green China Restaurant
Alecia Ingram on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:09 AM
L.G. Grey review for Green China Restaurant
L.G. Grey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 10:12 AM
So I'm at work and hongry...These guys are great I called to get delivered food they don't necessarily deliver but the guy on the phone said "oh we deliver to you we consider you guys our neighbors". (Saying this in my best Asian accent in my head as I type) Their food is great so hit'em up if you're in the area!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.