Logo White
Watch Demo

Green Carpet Cleaning Irving

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Home Services|Irving, TX 75060

201 S Rogers Rd, #55, Irving, TX 75060

(214) 227-7764

http://cleaningcarpetirving.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Fine Floors
5.0
(13) · Home Services

1729 N Central Expy Ste B

(972) 590-8980
Pickard Design Studio
5.0
(11) · Interior Design

3309 Elm Street

(214) 902-0069
Kathy Fielder
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2000 Greenville Ave

(214) 515-9109
Town Center Floors
5.0
(3) · Home Services

240 N Denton Tap Rd

(972) 462-8400
Dallas Tree Pros
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1700 Commerce St Ste 200

(972) 704-5356
Carayga Furniture Design Studio
5.0
(1) · Furniture Assembly

1103 E Levee St

(214) 747-6469

About

Green Carpet Cleaning Irving gets your home shining and smelling good by providing you with a clean carpet each time that you call us. We are cheap carpet cleaners that most customers find affordable and that many turn to when they need help removing stains, shampooing and steaming.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
eva brody on Foursquare

4 months ago

12/03/2019, 02:31 AM
Our rooms arrived on the scene wonderful. Forget about of individual’s pet stains which have been scaring me any location in sight. Thanks!
kay laser on Foursquare

6 months ago

09/25/2019, 04:55 AM
Very honest, professional, and cost-effective carpet cleaning. You can rely on that they'll obtain the cleaning done professionally and elegantly in a reasonable cost. My carpet also smells awesome!
noah noah on Foursquare

a year ago

11/15/2018, 03:07 AM
https://cleaningcarpetirving.com/contact-us.html
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
cynthiacynthia g. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/08/2012, 05:35 AM
I was very pleased I use a rug doctor from time to time but it just has not been doing the trick. After I saw all the positive reviews on this company I gave it a try and I was very pleased
handelhandel d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 02:41 AM
Big thanks Big thanks to you guys why because you always doing the best service of all, never thought you guys would do a really awesome service, the best of all truly my best satisfaction really affordable carpet cleaning ever
UnGregersent g. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2012, 06:24 AM
So happy with the service Take a look at these floors, as clean as the day I moved in here. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on the tile cleaning you really deserve the five stars above and my highest recommendations.
IeshaRuefg g. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/29/2012, 03:00 AM
Very good job Thank you so much for the good carpet cleaning I had a horrible water damage on my sons bedroom and it was destroying my carpet. Zebra was able to clean it and remove all the stains.
CasieVeranoe l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2012, 05:22 AM
Thank you Called this wonderful company after receiving a flyer in the mail, and they did a fantastic job. You guys saved me from a headache of removing the stains myself. Thanks for all the help.
hartleyhartley j. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/11/2012, 10:42 AM
Fantastic job. My co-worker dropped coffee all over the office and we had to get it cleaned before the manager came back. I called this awesome company and they did a excellent job they came quickly as wse told them it was a emergency and did a fantastic job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.