Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Therapy Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Frisco, TX 75035

State Hwy 121 TX-121 Building A Suite 110, Bldg A Ste 110, Frisco, TX 75035

(214) 619-5401

https://gtc-pt.com/locations/frisco/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
562
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Williams Houchard review for Greater Therapy Centers
Kathy Williams Houchard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:37 AM
Kathy Williams Houchard review for Greater Therapy Centers
Kathy Williams Houchard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:10 AM
Barbara Barany review for Greater Therapy Centers
Barbara Barany on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:46 AM
I’m so happy with my progress and the entire staff is so friendly & helpful. Highly recommend
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rosalyn Stanko review for Greater Therapy Centers
Rosalyn Stanko on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:04 AM
Wonderful place to come when in need of physical Therapy! Bright is the greatest!
Rachel Elizabeth Ficklin review for Greater Therapy Centers
Rachel Elizabeth Ficklin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:06 AM
Phil Warshawsky review for Greater Therapy Centers
Phil Warshawsky on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:57 AM
I have had many therapy sessions in the past at other locations within the DFW area. My therapist (Stephanie Schildt) here at Greater Therapy Center of Frisco is great to work with. She can be gentle yet firm in making sure your therapy is done right, with the least amount of pain as possible. I saw my doctor just yesterday and he also has nothing but good words to say about her.
Stephannie Lutz review for Greater Therapy Centers
Stephannie Lutz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:42 AM
Steve Wolodkin review for Greater Therapy Centers
Steve Wolodkin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:21 AM
To: Greater Therapy Centers My brother, Steve, is sending this for me. This is Leslie Wilson; I am currently in physical therapy at Greater Therapy Centers in Frisco, at Hwy 121 & Independence. I would like to say that I think the staff and operation of this center are excellent! From the physical therapists (such as mine, Bright), to the therapy assistants (I.e. Leslie and Michael), and front desk (i.e. Alexis and Cindy), everyone is friendly, accommodating, detail- oriented and create an uplifting environment to deal with your pain! We all agree that laughter is the best medicine, so make sure to ask about the chartreuse t- shirts and periwinkle gloves!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.