Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
1383 reviews
|Restaurants|Clarksville, MD 21029

5809 Clarksville Square Dr, Clarksville, MD 21029

(443) 535-9400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Thai Dok Khem
5.0
(41) · Restaurants

9603 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 388-1025

1 person is looking at this business

Felice's Deli
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

29263 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 442-7184

1 person is looking at this business

Osprey Seafood of Calif. Inc.
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

33 Pier

(415) 291-0156

2 people are looking at this business

Joes Coffee Shop
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383

3 people are looking at this business

Colby Natural Health
5.0
(31) · Restaurants

226 W Adams St

(309) 266-7363

1 person is looking at this business

Grass Roots Health Foods
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

3440 State Hwy 70 E

(715) 479-6299

About

Great Sage is anything but common--featuring a bold vegan menu inspired by exotic flavors from around the world, using organic ingredients to nourish the body, and providing a warm, earthy, yet romantic atmosphere perfect for any occasion. Great Sage seeks to provide the highest quality gourmet foods created from only plant-based sources.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,383 reviews
51,068
  
4162
  
358
  
220
  
119
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 710 Reviews4.6Google
  • 670 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derrick Watson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 07:42 AM
This is a great place to eat, great customer service and decor. My only issue, is that I have a gluten allergy, and they do have a lot of great options, but don’t really have an interest to create a gluten free pancake or waffle. There are other vegan restaurants that do, so it’s not really a big deal, but Sage is so much closer to my house. Other than that, definitely a great place to eat.
Boni J Rychener on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 04:15 AM
My favorite vegan eatery and I always go when I am in the area. Fantastic vegan French Toast and great children's selection. You won't be disappointed by the food nor the service.
Rukiya Droste on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:42 AM
We have lots of special diets and restrictions in our family so eating out can be a serious challenge. I stopped in for lunch with my 2 kiddos while my car was being serviced. Everyone was so nice and accommodating! I had the balt wrap with a warm ginger elixir to drink. The kiddos had mac n cheese and the nachos. Everything was absolutely delicious!! They took extra special care handling my daughters meal as she has celiacs. I was really impressed with the freshness of the food, the flavors were amazing and my kids ate EVERYTHING!!! That in itself means the world and whenever I'm in Clarksville we will be stopping in!! Thank you to everyone that waited on us and to the GM who was just so ni...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Freda Richards on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 11:09 AM
My food choices were very fresh and delicious; excellent friendly service a plus.
Jeannette Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 03:26 AM
I celebrated my sons birthday at Great Sage. We started with the Artichoke dip, he has the Red lentil dal soup, I the French onion soup. We enjoyed dinner, he had the hearts of palm crab cake , I had the Spring Burrito. We also had a side of the yummy Mac and cheese.
Then we shared a dessert. Everything was fantastic. Will be visiting again soon.
Krissy Thurlow McDermott on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:45 AM
Not a vegetarian, but a lover of great food with fantastic flavor and wonderful, fresh ingredients. This place hits it out of the park! Love the revolving menu and the service is fabulous. Totally recommend!
JT Moran on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 01:45 AM
I love this place. Their attention to the quality and creativity in everything from cocktails/mocktails to their vegan dishes is phenomenal.
Cheers!
Shawn Anthony Rodwell Glen on Facebook

6 months ago

06/21/2019, 14:54 PM
This was a great great experience. Food was Awesome.
Nicole Holland Hommel on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 13:35 PM
Had the most amazing bbq sandwich with coleslaw (jackfruit) I’m not vegan and I loved it!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.