Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Goulds, FL 33177

16235 SW 117th Ave 10, Ste 14, Goulds, FL 33177

(305) 234-8808

https://miamipoolcompany.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

7277 NW 32nd St

(305) 599-9497
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3636 SW 21st Ct

(954) 689-8811

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gray Dolphin Pools and Construction Inc is the leading designer for functionality, affordability, and entertainment in Miami, FL Pools. Contact us today for friendly and courteous service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Rodriguez review for Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction
Rick Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:19 AM
unresponsive, many emails and calls only to tell me my pool has a 3yr warranty but only covers the original owner! didn't know the sellers of my home could have taken their pool. the pavers are all sunken in, pool installed less than 2 yrs ago, no pool drainage installed either! so now the pavers are sinking more and more and I have more than one pool! thank you Gray! issue gettinv worse, yet they wouldnt even come out to assess and perhaps provide a quote and or solution.
Ralph Yanes review for Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction
Ralph Yanes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 05:12 AM
Broke all promises delayed job. Many many lies.
Kristina Ledo review for Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction
Kristina Ledo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:24 AM
so far, an amzing experience with Ricky. hes so attentive and helpful. Would absolutely recommend Grey Dolphon, especially if Ricky is your contact person.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Daniel Amable review for Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction
Daniel Amable on Houzz

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:23 AM
Dealing with Gray Dolphin Pools was an AMAZING experience. Communication was never an issue, and the quality of the work was second to none. If you are on the market for a pool you can end the search. I am constantly recommending them to friends and family who are on the market for a pool. It was a professional job from start to finish, and total project time took 45 days!
W Pazos review for Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction
W Pazos on Houzz

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:16 AM
Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction consists of two separate sides. Construction portion is great. Small and hard working business owned by a family.
Business Response:

Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction, Inc., ONLY provides New Swimming Pool Construction for Commercial and Residential Properties.

tiffanylorente review for Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction
tiffanylorente on Superpages

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:50 AM
If we could give this company 0 stars, we would. To sum up their service in one word: atrocious. To sum up their level of professionalism in one word: nonexistent. They show up whenever they want and throw fees at you for months with five weeks and you're not aware of it so you rack up late payments with...you guessed it, more fees. The owners have no idea what customer service means. Complaining is not an option because they do no wrong in their eyes. We cancelled our services and immediately received the nastiest email from the owners. I wouldn't recommend them for any kind of service.
Respond to negative reviews
glopez review for Gray Dolphin Pools & Construction
glopez on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:46 AM
Worst of the Worst If we could give this company 0 stars, we would. To sum up their service in one word: atrocious. To sum up their level of professionalism in one word: nonexistent. They show up whenever they want and throw fees at you for months with five weeks and you're not aware of it so you rack up late payments with...you guessed it, more fees. The owners have no idea what customer service means. Complaining is not an option because they do no wrong in their eyes. We cancelled our services and immediately received the nastiest email from the owners. I wouldn't recommend them for any kind of service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.