Logo White
Watch Demo

Gratiot Wheel & Tire Supply

Own this business?
4.5
136 reviews
|Automotive|Roseville, MI 48066

28335 Gratiot Ave, Roseville, MI 48066

(586) 776-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Best Buy Rims & Tires
5.0
(3) · Automotive

32451 Dequindre Rd

(248) 577-3500

1 person is looking at this business

8 Mile Tire
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13447 E 8 Mile Rd

(586) 871-2081

1 person is looking at this business

Van's Tire Center
4.8
(86) · Automotive

67919 Gleason St

(586) 430-1693

2 people are looking at this business

Tiremaxx
4.8
(24) · Automotive

12801 Newburgh Rd

(734) 293-0411

1 person is looking at this business

Lewis Tire
4.7
(154) · Automotive

317 Eight Mile Rd

(248) 542-0930
A.S.A.P. Service Center
4.7
(65) · Automotive

3351 Dixie Hwy

(248) 673-1100

1 person is looking at this business

About

BRANDS: Michelin - Uniroyal - BF Goodrich - Cooper Tires - Bridgestone - Goodyear - Firestone - Dunlop Tires - Pirelli - Kumho Tires - Kelly Ties - General Tire - Yokohama - Continental - Vogue Tyres - Toyo Tires - American Eagle Wheel - Venle - Edelbrock - Sendel - Limited - 8 Mile - Ferretti - Player Wire Wheels - American Racing Custom Wheels - Primax Wheel Corp. - Detroit Replica - Polo - Levlvi - DVS - Kronir - Davin - Ultra Wheel - Dayton - Oasis Alloy Wheels - HE - Center Line - Zinik Alloys - Panther - Platinum Wheels - Omega

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
136 reviews
5101
  
413
  
37
  
23
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.5Google
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Macioce on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 07:35 AM
Gratiot wheel and tire is awesome! Family owned, friendly and fast. They just helped out my little brother, they saved him money and the tires were in great shape! Very impressed
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/13/2018, 06:22 AM
Was quoted a price for black rims of $400.00 and walked out of there with a bill of $540.00. Charged me $3.00/Lugnut ($72.00 Total), which they never communicated to me were above and beyond the rim price. Also charged me $40.00 to paint the center caps black, which was never communicated either. They might have a debate on the lugnuts, as some customers may want the original chrome over the black, but they need to communicate that. There is no debate to the center caps. Why would anyone want black rims and not want the center caps to match? This should have been communicated and it never was. Also, asked me if I wanted my rims back and I originally said no, but changed my mind later ...  more>>
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/13/2018, 06:04 AM
Was quoted a price for black rims of $400.00 and walked out of there with a bill of $540.00. Charged me $3.00/Lugnut ($72.00 Total), which they never communicated to me were above and beyond the rim price. Also charged me $40.00 to paint the center caps black, which was never communicated either. They might have a debate on the lugnuts, as some customers may want the original chrome over the black, but they need to communicate that. There is no debate to the center caps. Why would anyone want black rims and not want the center caps to match? This should have been communicated and it never was. Also, asked me if I wanted my rims back and I originally said no, but changed my mind later ...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marc Jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 05:47 AM
Super fast and friendly. walked right in they had what I needed and took about an hour
Linda Fischer Carter on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 05:46 AM
very impressed with service and the guys that work there..will DEF go there again
Kevin Knoche on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 04:06 AM
Good old school Tire shop, I've used them several times, easy in and out, no BS, no standing around all day like the big tire dealers.
Justin Hoff on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 01:14 AM
From a past pothole damage to one of my rims, Mike fixed me up, got the rim back in good shape, new tires, balancing, and alignment, I had work done with them in the past, quality and trustworty people. Thanks again Mike!
Alison Lemanski on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 02:36 AM
Patrick Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:37 AM
Great place to go! Really care about people! Not a rip off place and quality work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.