Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Granite Guys of Cinti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fairfield, OH 45014

78 Donald Dr, Fairfield, OH 45014

(513) 858-2600

http://granitecincinnati.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

8461 Dixie Hwy

(859) 525-9009
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4896 Factory Dr

(513) 554-1111
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

132 S Main St

(859) 428-3374
5.0
(27) · Printing Services

14 N 10th St

(765) 962-1507
5.0
(1) · Equipment Rental

183 E 6th St

(937) 231-0510
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

8859 Brook Knoll Dr

(513) 330-8964
About

5 Day Turn Around, Granite, Granite Countertops, Quartz, All Natural Stone, Hanex, Natural Stone

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Granite Guys of Cinti
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 14:30 PM
I was not happy with them at all. The sales guy was very weird at the Fairfield office and nothing he told me happened. The office was a total mess, and the sales guy David is a liar. Shafferj67
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Granite Guys of Cinti
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/28/2010, 03:22 AM
We had Granite Guys do our bathroom remodel and had a seamless experience. From Measure, to Installation everything went off with out a hitch. I will recommend them to anyone I know who has granite needs.
A Yahoo Local User review for Granite Guys of Cinti
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/30/2009, 13:48 PM
My wife was not happy with there show room in Fairfield at all, and the sales guy was not nice at all when she ask if they did background checks on all of there employees. She came home and informed me that we where using someone else because the guy told her no they dont. Mark
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
A Yahoo Local User review for Granite Guys of Cinti
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/30/2009, 11:20 AM
Granite Guys of Cincinnati are first class and do a great job in a timely manner . Everything from measuring to final install was seamless and the quailty of the granite is top of the line , David and his crew did a great job at a great price .Just Want to say thanks to all the guys at granite guys of cincinnati keep up the good work i will be refering many more to you in the future. Thanks Earl
A Yahoo Local User review for Granite Guys of Cinti
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/30/2009, 10:56 AM
I was very unhappy when I found out that the gentleman that came to my house was a Convicted Felon and that the workers that done my work where Illegal Workers.Tina
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Granite Guys of Cinti
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/30/2009, 09:18 AM
I was not real happy with the man who came to give me a price on my kitchen. He was really weard and keep looking at me funny, and when I ask him to leave he keep insisting I have them do the work. I went with someone else. Linda
Respond to negative reviews
irateAlmostCustomer review for Granite Guys of Cinti
irateAlmostCustomer on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/30/2009, 02:04 AM
Granite Guys of Cincinnati are first class and do a great job in a timely manner . Everything from measuring to final install was seamless and the quailty of the granite is top of the line , David and his crew did a great job at a great price .Just Want to say thanks to all the guys at granite guys of cincinnati keep up the good work i will be refering many more to you in the future. Thanks Earl
A Yahoo Local User review for Granite Guys of Cinti
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

08/22/2008, 12:19 PM
My husband and I just remodeled our kitchen and had our granite countertops done by the Granite Guys. They did a great job! Everyone I spoke with at the company, from the owner to the installers, was very helpful and friendly. Even better, the work they did was beautiful and the installation was really quick. I think I called them on a Tuesday and my countertops were installed the next Monday. I was also pleased that they were so careful not to nick the walls when they brought the countertops in and that they left my kitchen cleaner than when they found it. When my husband and I remodel our master bath in the spring, Ill definitely call them again. Very, very satisfied.
lauram review for Granite Guys of Cinti
lauram on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

08/22/2008, 06:46 AM
My husband and I just remodeled our kitchen and had our granite countertops done by the Granite Guys. They did a great job! Everyone I spoke with at the company, from the owner to the installers, was very helpful and friendly. Even better, the work they did was beautiful and the installation was really quick. I think I called them on a Tuesday and my countertops were installed the next Monday. I was also pleased that they were so careful not to nick the walls when they brought the countertops in and that they left my kitchen cleaner than when they found it. When my husband and I remodel our master bath in the spring, Ill definitely call them again. Very, very satisfied.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.