Logo White
Watch Demo

Granite Direct

Own this business?
4.6
35 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80223

730 S Jason St #30, Ste 30, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 282-8317

https://www.coloradogranite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Countertop Installation

3400 Industrial Ln

(303) 404-1778
5.0
(8) · Countertop Installation

1900 W Baker Ave

(303) 944-9906

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Countertop Installation

3730 Norwood Dr

(303) 359-3325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Countertop Installation

3107 W Hampden Ave

(720) 557-1629
5.0
(2) · Contractors

650 S Lipan St

(303) 744-7522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Granite Direct is owned and operated in Denver Colorado. We offer prices that the big box stores can't touch. We are one of a few places that will provide a guarantee on the material, fabrication as well as installation. Come in, select your granite and let us do the rest!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
35 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
24
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 17:35 PM
We strive to provide quality granite countertops at an affordable price here at granite direct we have numerous of referalls from very satisfied customers. The only people that tend to put reviews are people that are upset for one reason or another. Let us prove to you that we are a very reputable company
rick j. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 10:10 AM
Okay, this guy Louis is crazy. His website shows the prices for his granite and for fabrication. Fabrication is listed at $18. Now, he takes the money for the granite up front. Then, after it is installed, he throws you a bill of over $40 for fabrication.... and installation. Now, I have never heard of installation being almost $22 a foot. So, I ask him for an invoice and he begins screaming that he is ripping it out today! I finally got the invoice, and even though the price was crazy, paid it. I give him a credit card and he bills me for the remainder. But then, he bills me for another $100 that I did not authorize. He said he made an error on my bill and it should have been $100 more for the backsplash, not the $20 he wrote on the invoice. I reversed the charge on the cc and he is going nuts. No, I won't pay an additional $100 you crazy person. He has been stopping by the house, walking iside the house uninivited. I am considering a restraining order on this nut. Stay away from this business!!! He is truly non professional, and very shady!
steven s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 06:27 AM
We had a poor experience with Granite Direct. The price was reasonable, but the installation was not what we expected. There were assumptions made about what we wanted (they thought we wanted the cheapest price), which caused the seam in the middle of the counter to have the "grain/pattern" of the granite going in different directions....picture horizontal lines meeting at a point then continuing on as vertical lines. (I have pictures if anyone wants to see them) When I tried to get this worked out with the owner, the only solution provided was completely unacceptable to me, as my solution was unacceptable to him. (I did not feel this problem was my fault so I was only willing to pay for materials). I would not recommend this company.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Barry F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/09/2012, 14:52 PM
I had an excellent experience with granite direct. A very wide variety of granites to choose from at very reasonable prices. The Fabrication and installation was better than i expected. Thank you Shane for all your help and guidance with our project. Barry F.
EngineerDenver on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/20/2011, 08:39 AM
Better to go somewhere else – They had a few nice stones and decent prices. But the fabrication and installation has been terrible. And they refuse to come out and fix it. They didn't cut the corner square so the slab doesn't fit the peninsula properly. It isn't straight and there are big gaps. I'm going to have to take it out and have someone else fix it. And the guy who owns the business has a nasty disposition and is impossible to deal with. Save yourself some pain and go somewhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.