Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Granite Direct

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Denver, CO 80223

730 S Jason St #30, Ste 30, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 282-8317

https://www.coloradogranite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Countertop Installation

3400 Industrial Ln

(303) 404-1778
5.0
(10) · Countertop Installation

3107 W Hampden Ave

(720) 557-1629
5.0
(4) · Contractors

650 S Lipan St

(303) 744-7522
4.8
(16) · Countertop Installation

3730 Norwood Dr

(303) 359-3325
4.8
(9) · Countertop Installation

1900 W Baker Ave

(303) 944-9906
4.8
(12) · Countertop Installation

3313 S Santa Fe Dr

(303) 789-9459
About

Granite Direct is owned and operated in Denver Colorado. We offer prices that the big box stores can't touch. We are one of a few places that will provide a guarantee on the material, fabrication as well as installation. Come in, select your granite and let us do the rest!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
24
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carl J. review for Granite Direct
Carl J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 12:14 PM
We had a terrible experience with granite direct. They took our money, but never bothered to show up to do the installation. I would rate a zero
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon White review for Granite Direct
Sharon White on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 09:48 AM
We love our new quartzite countertop from Granite Direct. The installation crew was very professional and friendly. The installation went very smoothly, and extra effort was even made to install the quartzite with no seams whatsoever. Great experience and great selection as well. We highly recommend Granite Direct for first-rate quality and service.
Karen Barnett review for Granite Direct
Karen Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 15:20 PM
Our granite countertops are gorgeous. Makes me wish we did this sooner. Michael was great to work with, easy to communicate with. We had a timely project and Michael and his talented crew made it happen. Thanks Granite Direct!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Judy Carr Wischkaemper review for Granite Direct
Judy Carr Wischkaemper on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:17 AM
Granite Direct made this entire project smooth and easy. They helped us pick out the granite, were very timely in the installation, and everyone, from sales to installation, were wonderfully friendly and professional. We will definitely use them again.
Patricia Fernandez Maldonado review for Granite Direct
Patricia Fernandez Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 04:03 AM
Great experience and great price!! This project was completed back in May of 2017 but I am just having the time to write a review. Michael, the owner assisted at the beginning but then Chris (which I believe he is now the manager) took over. Both allowed me to browse several times their inventory. Chris kept up a good disposition the several times I stopped by their store before making a final decision, he was alway open to offer his expert opinion on the pros and cons of our ideas. In one ocassion, he even took the time to set the slap in sunlight to get a better look and pics. Once measured I went back to shop and was able to pick the pieces that were prominently utilized for counter, island and kitchen sink. Their fabricator and the installer's crew were professional and curteous as well. The entire process from start to finish was easy, with no pressure and professional. My countertops are BEAUTIFUL!, and on top of that I would recommend Granite Depot in a heartbeat. RL
Jessica Mesler review for Granite Direct
Jessica Mesler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:15 AM
They were wonderful from start to finish! I checked out several stores and granite depot blew the competitors out of the water. I also loved being able to hand pick my slab and choose all the finishes. I will definitely use again in the future.
Nicole Milstein review for Granite Direct
Nicole Milstein on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:16 AM
Julie Cartwright review for Granite Direct
Julie Cartwright on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:00 AM
We could not be more pleased with our experience at Granite Direct. They had such great selection of Granite and worked very hard to make sure we picked the slabs that would be the best for our kitchen and bathroom. They are extremely professional and patient (I am a bit picky). We could not be more thrilled with the quality of our stone and the installation process! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Monica Cook review for Granite Direct
Monica Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 12:42 PM
My husband and I had a great experience at Granite Direct! It was so mush fun picking out our counter tops with Jeanette and Mike and their input was very helpful! There was a huge selection of granite to chose from and so many beautiful pieces! We can't wait to get our counter tops in. Such a pleasure working with professional, fair, kind people. Would recommend Granite Direct to anyone looking for new countertops!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.