Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Elmwood Park, IL 60707

7829 W Grand Ave, Elmwood Park, IL 60707

(708) 456-3354

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mcgrath's Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277

3 people are looking at this business

Park-ward
5.0
(14) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

1 person is looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960

2 people are looking at this business

L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022

3 people are looking at this business

Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

About

Central Chicago Tire was founded in 1952. Owned by Robert and Don Jacobs, we proudly serve the communities we live in.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lupe Ramirez on Facebook

a month ago

10/19/2019, 01:19 AM
No nonsense, straightforward. Reliable and knowledgeable team. If they don't have what you need in their expansive inventory, they will get it for you.
Susan Jacobs Krebs on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 08:53 AM
Great, honest service. Explained everything in detail.
Ken Krofel on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 01:47 AM
I have known Don, Robert and Michael for years. They are a wonderful family and treat their customers like family. I would not buy my tires anywhere else. I trust them so much that I put on whatever tire they recommend, their the experts, not me.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David Golab on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 04:07 AM
Great place to buy tires & rims...been buying tires from Robert for many many years! He just put tires and black rims on my daughter's 2014 Jeep patriot on 1- 27-2018. Robert always goes out of his way to please his customers! Example... I'm Union worker & very pro American products, so I ask Robert to get me a good set of tires that are made in America. Robert didn't hesitate and told me if he didn't have any in the shop, that he will make some phone calls...do to him taking the extra step for his customers, my daughter is driving around on a great set of tires, that were made by American workers! Thanks Robert
Steven Leeson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:24 AM
The place to do business with when it comes to tires, alignments, or automotive repair!
Sarah Doubtfire on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 02:05 AM
Robert was awesome! Such a great personality and saw customer service at its finest when he bought a child in the waiting area an ice cream from the truck outside. I was in and out pretty spiffy too! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Karen McKay on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:12 AM
This place is number one in my book I had a fantastic experience there yesterday they are fair they treat women with respect and you should go nowhere else than this tire place they are phenomenal
Mary Rickel Panek on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 18:22 PM
This place and family is the best of the best for your tire/wheel/automotive service. Would gladly recommend for price, service, and all automotive needs. They get you in and out. Very happy again!!! Thanks again for your amazing service.
Steve Wonder on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2016, 10:04 AM
Very professional this is the spot to get new threads. I've been going to them for over 10yrs already. Keep up the awesome work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.