Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Tire

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chicago, IL 60707

7829 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 456-3354

https://www.centraltirechicago.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

1020 E Summit St

(219) 663-4459

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

20 E Quincy St

(708) 447-9704

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

700 Lake St

(708) 338-4402

1 person is looking at this business

About

Central Chicago Tire was founded in 1952. Owned by Robert and Don Jacobs, we proudly serve the communities we live in.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Codi Lovitt on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 01:33 AM
Great people never have any issues! Soo extra grateful for the mechanics for letting me know any issues they find while doing regular maintenance on my car (oil, alignment etc) always an issue with my car (dealer side/warranty) but they’re awesome for pointing out things that I normally wouldn’t notice so I can go to dealer to fix ASAP! I recommend for all your service needs. Great pricing and service from Robert and his Mechanics!
Mari Santa on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:04 AM
Today was my first time visiting Central Chicago Tire and I was incredibly pleased with the service. I called and set up an appointment for an alignment for my car yesterday, which was super easy. I walked in and less than 10 minutes, Mateo (our mechanic) began to work on my car. He was really kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. He explained to my boyfriend and I what was going on with my car. He was patient, understanding, and answered any questions we had. The service was phenomenal and the pricing was so affordable. I will definitely be a returning customer and will highly recommend this place to ALL of my family and friends.
Susan Jacobs Krebs on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 08:53 AM
Great, honest service. Explained everything in detail.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ken Krofel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:47 AM
I have known Don, Robert and Michael for years. They are a wonderful family and treat their customers like family. I would not buy my tires anywhere else. I trust them so much that I put on whatever tire they recommend, their the experts, not me.
David Golab on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 04:07 AM
Great place to buy tires & rims...been buying tires from Robert for many many years! He just put tires and black rims on my daughter's 2014 Jeep patriot on 1- 27-2018. Robert always goes out of his way to please his customers! Example... I'm Union worker & very pro American products, so I ask Robert to get me a good set of tires that are made in America. Robert didn't hesitate and told me if he didn't have any in the shop, that he will make some phone calls...do to him taking the extra step for his customers, my daughter is driving around on a great set of tires, that were made by American workers! Thanks Robert
Steven Leeson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:24 AM
The place to do business with when it comes to tires, alignments, or automotive repair!
Sarah Doubtfire on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 02:05 AM
Robert was awesome! Such a great personality and saw customer service at its finest when he bought a child in the waiting area an ice cream from the truck outside. I was in and out pretty spiffy too! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Karen McKay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:12 AM
This place is number one in my book I had a fantastic experience there yesterday they are fair they treat women with respect and you should go nowhere else than this tire place they are phenomenal
Mary Rickel Panek on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 18:22 PM
This place and family is the best of the best for your tire/wheel/automotive service. Would gladly recommend for price, service, and all automotive needs. They get you in and out. Very happy again!!! Thanks again for your amazing service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.