Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Sanitation

Own this business?
4.4
90 reviews
|Consumer Services|Plainfield, New Jersey 07063

1630 S 2nd St, Plainfield, New Jersey 07063

(908) 222-1566

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rosado Movers
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

650 Castro St Ste 120

(650) 537-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784

4 people are looking at this business

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449

3 people are looking at this business

Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478
Green Acres Junk Removal & Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1723 Ridgewood Rd

(717) 881-3394

1 person is looking at this business

C H Cleaning and Hauling
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6504 Betty Dr

(559) 802-2858

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer exceptional service at reasonable rates. serving Union, Middlesex and Somerset counties.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
90 reviews
559
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.5BBB
  • 6 Reviews2.7Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Villanueva on Facebook

24 days ago

10/29/2019, 09:40 AM
Absolutely NOT!! They throw the garbage cans all over the street and can somebody please explain to me how the garbage ends up from in the garbage can to all over the front of my driveway. Also have a video somewhere of them spending 3 whole minutes banging the trash can into their truck because the bag string got caught and they were too lazy to get out of the truck and deal with it. Trust me when I tell you bigger doesn’t mean better!
Anne Gaito Imbimbo on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 09:01 AM
We were forced to switch service from P&P to Grand Sanitation about a year ago. We have been happy with the service 2 x a week. Staff in the office and the pick up crew are always pleasant. I love the ease of paying my bill on line each month.
Carol B on BBB

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:21 AM
Great service, reasonable price, never had a problem yet. Switched to Grand from a higher priced service when their rates became too high and they were missing pick ups. I wish I had switched sooner.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Curt Kamichoff on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 06:13 AM
Never missed a pickup, and their price doesn't keep going up like other services I've used in the past. Very satisfied!
Linda Cacciatore Bolton on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:31 AM
Great! Switched to Grand from a corporate ($$$$) hauler 18 months ago. Priced right, and if there's a missed pick up (things happen), one call to the office resolves the issue. Don't understand the less than stellar reviews, guess it's all about attitude.
Lysa Adams on Facebook

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:49 AM
Called about inconsistencies with service on 07/13 and instead of fixing it they decided to terminate my service. I thought they came by to actually do their job but instead my camera’s caught their guy taking my bin away. Steer clear, they are not worth the aggravation.
Carl Joesph on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 04:07 AM
Grand "Insane"itation" is a Joke!!!!!!!!!!!
Enough of this "Garbage" company. Waited 7 months for a 90 gallon garbage can then send me 2 of them ??? Wont take the 2nd back and now they dont even pick up the garbage can because the truck guys dont want to pick the new large ones up. still tipped the driver 20 bucks and now they are leaving the garbage left in my can. Not my fault the have an antique garbage truck and the old stinky truck breaks down in the lot last week tooWHAT ARE WE PAYING FOR HERE ? Now i have to illegally dump my garbage hoping i dont get caught. WTH is going on here ? this is insane !!!
Jack B on BBB

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 04:03 AM
Good service and good price!
Joe P. on BBB

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 09:43 AM
Polite and courteous- always reliable and good price
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.