Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Pre East Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
142 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Saint Paul, MN 55117 United States

215 East County Road B-2, B-2, Saint Paul, MN 55117 United States

(651) 484-8833

https://villagegreen.com/little-canada/grand-pre-east/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Residential Leasing

780 West Overlook Dr

(715) 273-5990
5.0
(2) · Residential Leasing

5621 Knox Ave S

(612) 927-4591
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4037 W Broadway Ave APT 204

(763) 208-4212
4.7
(18) · Real Estate

4890 Birch Lake Cir

(651) 653-0799
4.7
(27) · Residential Leasing

4200 45th Ave N #110

(763) 535-7734
4.7
(81) · Residential Leasing

1031 South Washington Avenue

(612) 372-5048
About

Grand Pre East offers spacious studio, 1, 2, & 3 bedroom apartments for rent in Little Canada, MN, located in a serene & scenic environment near the Twin Cities. Experience one of the best apartments St. Paul and Little Canada have to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
142 reviews
579
  
423
  
38
  
29
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
zydegator review for Grand Pre East Apartments
zydegator on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/21/2022, 08:16 AM
hats off to matt and dino for being on time and utra friendly and professional. and another hats for TJ..I can always count on her.
Rakesh Zmr review for Grand Pre East Apartments
Rakesh Zmr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 07:35 AM
These community give 100$ to write reviews.
Kam An review for Grand Pre East Apartments
Kam An on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 02:05 AM
Critical: 1: Couple of apartment in building are smoking weed and it's coming into my hallway apartment, making everything I own smell like weed. 2: Upstairs toilet flooded leaking through ceiling on my head. That was worst day of my life. 3: Management is very poor, specially their technician Matt is worst. Every time he repairs some thing and say next time you have to pay if the same problem occur again. What the f.... 4: Lot of time we complained about dishwasher and his technician always justify it's good. one day whole water was pouring on floor. Just imagine how do you feel after that. Finally we quit on may-2020 from Apt#161. We were 2 bachelor/students living here I can't imagine how families with kids are living here. Bye bye Grand PRE East. It was tough days in this community.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
ZhaoShutun HanXueyi review for Grand Pre East Apartments
ZhaoShutun HanXueyi on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:01 AM
friendly staff who treats you like family rather than a customer!
Jeremy Jackson review for Grand Pre East Apartments
Jeremy Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 14:13 PM
Rachel Mahanay review for Grand Pre East Apartments
Rachel Mahanay on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 13:45 PM
Robert Daniel Gould review for Grand Pre East Apartments
Robert Daniel Gould on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 01:01 AM
Scott Bostrom review for Grand Pre East Apartments
Scott Bostrom on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 14:06 PM
James Robertson review for Grand Pre East Apartments
James Robertson on Facebook

9 years ago

01/09/2014, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.