Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Oaks at Town Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
182 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Smyrna, TN 37167 United States

110 Townpark Dr, Smyrna, TN 37167 United States

(615) 220-0055

https://www.grandoakattownpark.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1358) · Residential Leasing

700 Craighead St Suite 200

(615) 606-2787
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

500 Wilson Pike Cir

(615) 507-2011
4.6
(223) · Residential Leasing

6300 Tower Cir

(615) 778-9555
4.2
(92) · Real Estate

14531 Old Nashville Hwy

(615) 625-3049
About

Seize your chance to live in one of the premier apartment communities in Smyrna, TN nestled between Nashville and Murfreesboro. Picture coming home every day to the warm embrace of meticulous landscaping, comfortable homes, and thoughtful amenities tailored to enhance your life. Perched on the mountain side in Smyrna's burgeoning lifestyle district, Grand Oak at Town Park is a garden-style community offering luxury apartment residences with walkable access to a wide array of shopping and dining options. Located in Smyrna with easy access to Sam Ridley Parkway and Interstate 24, Grand Oak at Town Park is just minutes away from TriStar StoneCrest Medical Center, as well as all of the shopping,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
182 reviews
5112
  
410
  
33
  
28
  
140
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Garrett G. review for Grand Oaks at Town Park
Garrett G. on Birdeye

7 months ago

05/02/2022, 09:34 AM
Don't lease apartment 822 from Grand Oak at Town Park if you value sleep! We leased unit 822 from Grand Oak at Town Park Apartments in Smyrna TN in Feb 2022. We almost never had a good night's sleep due to an awful tenant in unit 832 (directly above us) who frequently had loud parties well past midnight and let her child shout and run around randomly, waking up our entire building. Despite a ticket from the Smyrna Police (who directly observed one of her parties), the problem tenant has continued to make noise nearly every night, and Grand Oak's courtesy officer has been worthless: unwilling to personally observe the noise or help us resolve the issue. So after ongoing frustration, I just paid Grand Oak's two-month lease breakage fee ($6500 total) so I can move my family to another hotel or apartment where we can get a good night's sleep we haven't had in months. Be advised you will not sleep well in unit 822, because Grand Oak is not interested in enforcing the nighttime noise regulations that all tenants sign in their lease contracts.
Respond to negative reviews
Baylie Read review for Grand Oaks at Town Park
Baylie Read on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 09:31 AM
From the day that I applied (10 months ago) Shannyn and all of the office staff has been great! I truly love these apartments. While they ARE more expensive, you’re absolutely getting what you’re paying for with spacious living + all the amenities. Wouldn’t want to be anywhere else
Tiffany Moore review for Grand Oaks at Town Park
Tiffany Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 08:26 AM
I've lived at Grand Oak since June 2019 and am proud to call this place home. Wonderful amenities & the staff has always been very kind & very helpful, immediately seeing to any need that I had. Maintenance issues are taken care of right away and without hesitation. The apartments are very large and spacious! My only complaint would be the tiny refrigerator, and the lack of granite counter tops. I love to cook, and we have wonderful size kitchens. But the fridge is super small. Oh, and the parking.... there doesn't seem to be enough for the tenants and visitors, but they are working on that and I greatly appreciate the efforts! I am very pleased with my first experience of apartment living as an adult!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
June Kroger review for Grand Oaks at Town Park
June Kroger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:53 AM
David Perez review for Grand Oaks at Town Park
David Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 02:09 AM
I'm living here since October 2017 and I live in an ambient quiet and comfortably, the apartments are well equipped, with excellent and continuous maintenance in all their areas, comfortable gym, wonderful swimming pool for enjoy the summer, beautiful dog park, the administration of the property is a team always attentive to solve any inconvenience, I recommend 100%
Apryl Michelle Shaw review for Grand Oaks at Town Park
Apryl Michelle Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 02:29 AM
I have lived at Grand Oak for 4 years and very pleased. The office staff of Dakota, Shannyn, and Emily were always pleasant and helpful, as well as excellent maintenance staff. Quick and efficient always. Exceptional amenities. Along with the social gatherings the office host make for a great community.
Ruben Dario Vallenilla review for Grand Oaks at Town Park
Ruben Dario Vallenilla on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 08:50 AM
Es un conjunto residencial muy exclusivo
Robert Lewerenz review for Grand Oaks at Town Park
Robert Lewerenz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:50 AM
I lived at Grand Oak for five years and was very pleased with my experience there. The office staff of Dakota, Shannyn, and Emily were always pleasant and helpful. Jeff, Johnny, and Antonio make up an excellent maintenance staff. Good amenities like the pool and clubhouse along with the occasional social gatherings made for good memories during my stay there.
Jane Doe review for Grand Oaks at Town Park
Jane Doe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 05:12 AM
I was there a year and they had two different management company’s in that time. And the office staff would hang by the pool and hit on people’s husbands! It would be cheaper to build a house!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.