Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Junction Academy-dance

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Education|Grand Junction, Colorado 81501

123 S 3rd St, Grand Junction, Colorado 81501

(970) 210-7587

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Germantown Performing Arts Centre
5.0
(1) · Education

7863 Farmington Blvd

(901) 754-0024

1 person is looking at this business

Runions Dance Studio
5.0
(19) · Education

172 W 1st St N

(315) 592-9615

1 person is looking at this business

Bowman Dance Company & School
5.0
(23) · Education

107 DeKalb St

(610) 272-4850
Pure Dynamics Dance Studio
5.0
(30) · Education

6191 Orange Dr #4468

(954) 547-5126
Bre Dance Studio
5.0
(12) · Education

3641 9th St

(951) 787-8707
Suzannah Stage School
5.0
(1) · Education

366 Easton Rd

(215) 343-7411

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa R. Chavez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/11/2019, 08:45 AM
If you are looking for a dance school that teaches appreciation for dance arts, look no further!! This studio has helped build character, define strengths and instill an appreciation for various styles of dance all while having fun!! So thankful we found Adagio Dance Academy!
Carrie Martin on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 04:02 AM
Jessica and her staff are absolutely wonderful!! My daughter was born a dancer and we knew that early on. I can’t imagine a better place for her to learn to dance and blossom into her beautiful self. 💕
Business Response:

Carrie, I can't tell you how much this means to us. The entire staff absolutely adores your whole family. Thank you for reminding us why we do what we do!

Millie Riss Funderburk on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 07:37 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ashley Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 02:11 AM
Couldn’t have ask for a better dance academy to have started my daughter in!
Marisela Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:36 AM
I am so happy of having the chance to see my daughter enjoying this beautiful experience in her life.
Keeleyshea Burkey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:15 AM
Love this studio for my daughter! Everyone is so kind and welcoming
Monica Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 02:24 AM
Alissa Leavitt-Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 07:30 AM
The people here are so nice! The atmosphere is relaxed, but stresses fundamentals in such a way that the kids don't even realize they're learning - it's just fun for them! Our little guy goes here and he's very comfortable. We are loving the BUGS preschool curriculum! The recitals are high quality and the other parents are very welcoming. Great teachers! Great owner! Great place!
Kyann Jo Plandel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.