Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Celebrations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Houston, TX 77081 United States

6910 Renwick Dr., #H, Houston, TX 77081 United States

(281) 508-0478

https://www.grandcelebrationshouston.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Wedding Planning

509 W Texas Ave

(281) 424-4690
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

26119 I-45

(281) 419-7526
5.0
(41) · Hospitality

4001 N Shepherd Dr #210

(713) 516-3409
5.0
(11) · Wedding Planning

10050 Northwest Fwy Suite 230

(832) 280-7550
About

Who Says Elegance Has To Be Expensive? Banquet Chair Cover rental $1.00

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Stevens review for Grand Celebrations
Brian Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 07:01 AM
Mandy is awesome and does amazing work!! Super nice and helpful and goes above and beyond with her work. She's also very affordable and can help with a budget. I would highly recommend her and Grand Celebrations Houston for your events :D
Elizabeth M Stevens review for Grand Celebrations
Elizabeth M Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:24 AM
Very nice to work with, very easy going when it came to our vision. Super accommodating in ordering the color linens we needed and offering expertise. Would definitely recommend
Rachel Prieto review for Grand Celebrations
Rachel Prieto on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:52 AM
Mandy, is amazing!!! I showed her a photo of my color inspiration and she understood my wedding vision perfectly! She created the elegant purple glam wedding of my dreams. She went above and beyond to make sure every detail was perfect. I can't express how greatful I am that my mom found Grand Celebrations! The linens, chargers, & flowers were incredible!!! I loved every single deatail including the prices. I would recommend Grand Celebrations to anyone--including my brothers upcoming wedding! Also, Mandy did all wedding party boutieneres/ bridemaids bouquets AND the centerpieces: Small, Medium, and Large. We were even able to use the bridemaids bouquets as the small centpieces to practically display them during the reception. She is a true artist.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Busra Dogan review for Grand Celebrations
Busra Dogan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 01:35 AM
She was really nice and helped us.. I really liked the place, it was small and cute, but you can find a lot of options that you like
JoannaEdward Chanco review for Grand Celebrations
JoannaEdward Chanco on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 11:23 AM
Mandy is the best, she goes beyond business. She showed concern and she was very attentive to our needs and wants. Now that the event is over, I miss her. Job well done, Mandy! You’re a super trooper with your staff!
Francisca Hernandez review for Grand Celebrations
Francisca Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 08:02 AM
I am absolutely satisfied with the work they have done !!!!
Business Response:

Thank you we are here to do the best that we can for our clients.

Mireya Abrego review for Grand Celebrations
Mireya Abrego on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:54 AM
Business Response:

Gracias estamos aquí para hacer lo mejor que podemos hacer para nuestros clientes

Bani Lopez Alvarado review for Grand Celebrations
Bani Lopez Alvarado on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2017, 14:26 PM
I am absolutely satisfied with the work they have done for my events... I've used them several times already ever since I used them for my wedding! They are very courteous and their prices are very affordable! I highly recommend them!
Matthew H. review for Grand Celebrations
Matthew H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/20/2014, 16:57 PM
Grand Celebrations is a wonderful company to work with, not only do they have a fantastic selection of products, but their prices are incredible. I am very happy with Grand Celebrations
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.