Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Granberry Hills Event Facility

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
670 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Antonio, TX 78239 United States

6390 Granberry, San Antonio, TX 78239 United States

(210) 590-8067

http://www.granberryhills.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 216-5443
4.9
(52) · Hospitality
4.8
(4) · Event Planning & Services

1419 Commercial Ave #115

(210) 693-4968
4.8
(11) · Event Planning & Services
4.7
(123) · Hospitality

1190 Gruene Rd

(830) 625-9463
About

Granberry Hills is the ideal location to host your wedding, quinceneara, or corporate event. Granberry Hills offers the aesthetic beauty of outdoor events with the conveniences of superior indoor facilities. Set on fifteen impeccably landscaped acres, with easy access to downtown hotels for out-of-town guests, our venues can accommodate events large or small. Whether you choose to have your event on the Gardenside or on the Hillside you will be assisted by an on-site coordinator to ensure every detail is attended to with professionalism and excellence. Our staff will handle all the set-up and clean-up to relieve you of any additional stress. Call and speak to one of our coordinators to sched

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
670 reviews
5436
  
480
  
318
  
28
  
121
  
107 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sara review for Granberry Hills Event Facility
Sara on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:45 PM
Granberry Hills is Amazing! My husband Jordan and I would like to thank you for making our wedding day so special. We first saw Granberry Hills in an issue of the Wedding Guide. After viewing the site in December, we both decided that it was the place where we wanted to get married. The entire staff of Granberry Hills is extremely professional. Every time I called with a question, I was satisfied with the answer. As the wedding date approached, Rebecca (Granberry Coordinator) was absolutely wonderful. She contacted the caterer, DJ, bartender, and the photographer to make sure that everything was set up and ready to go. I felt very calm because I knew that she was there. We have received many compliments from our guests about the beauty of Granberry Hills. Words cannot express how grateful Jordan and I are to everyone at Granberry Hills. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for making our wedding so magical.
Promise review for Granberry Hills Event Facility
Promise on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:45 PM
I'm sorry their's wasn't good, but mine was great! It's been almost over a year since our wedding, and we are still getting compliments! Granberry Hills is the complete package to fulfill all your wedding day dreams! Between the beautiful location and the customer service, there were absolutely no doubts about having my wedding at this facility. The setting at Granberry Hills can only be described as gorgeous! The attention to detail is evident and everywhere you look. It's the little things that add up and set Granberry head and shoulders above the rest. Granberry isn't just about a beautiful setting. The Granberry staff excels at providing first class wedding services. The staff's professionalism is beyond compare. Our perfect wedding could not have happened had it not been for their talents, skills, and helping hands. It's so easy to get lost in the chaos of planning a wedding, but the staff was always ready to provide their extensive knowledge and advice. We could not have asked for a more beautiful and perfect wedding. We will always remember how they helped make our wedding so special, so beautiful, so classy, and such a moment in time to remember always. We will be singing your praises to every listening Bride for years to come.
Amy review for Granberry Hills Event Facility
Amy on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:45 PM
The Wedding of my dreams! Granberry made sure I had the wedding of my dreams! Everything was beautiful and we all had such a good time! The staff was the greatest and Teresa offered so much help. I appreciate them more than words can express. They are great!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Terry review for Granberry Hills Event Facility
Terry on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:45 PM
Everything was absolutely beautiful!!! In my most vivid dreams, I never imagined it would be as wonderful and amazing as it was!! Thank you to everybody that worked so hard to make sure that our wedding would be as special as it was.!
Elliot review for Granberry Hills Event Facility
Elliot on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:45 PM
Good Times Our experience at Granberry Hills was top notch. Every aspect of our experience was wonderful. We will look to them for other events in the future! Great staff, great facility. We are more than pleased!
Lisa review for Granberry Hills Event Facility
Lisa on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:45 PM
Beautiful Location - Noncommital Staff When I booked this place for my wedding back in February of 2003, I thought the construction would be done on the main building, which is what drew me to Granberry in the first place. However after waiting 6 months and seeing no construction go up (when it was supposed to be complete in July of 2003), I got nervous and starting looking at other reception places. the owner swore that he would have the place complete by my wedding day, June of 2004, almost a full year after when it was supposed to be constructed. However, when it got to be October and still nothing had been done, I pulled out. The owner said again it would be done, but he reluctantly gave me back my deposit. I ended up booking at another venue, which turned out beautiful. Its now been fifteen months since my wedding day and the place still not constructed. If the owner had been honest with me, it would have been fine, but I would have hated to have waited until my wedding day to find out it wasn't built. PROS: Pretty greenery CONS: noncommital staff
Michelle review for Granberry Hills Event Facility
Michelle on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:45 PM
Fantastic! Wedding Event September 2008I can not say enough wonderful things about Granberry Hills...The staff exceptional, the facility top notch,the setting, yes hidden away and a bit of a lack luster drive up, but once you arrive an oasis!Thank you, Thank you and Thank you for an event to remember.The Boyd's
Bride review for Granberry Hills Event Facility
Bride on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:45 PM
Good Times at Granberry Hills I want to say what a wonderful job the staff of Granberry did to make my daughter's wedding such a wonderfully happy occasion. There were many compliments directed to the facility as well as the caterers. Kosha and Sandrine were wonderful! I couldn't have asked for better coordinator's for my girl!
November review for Granberry Hills Event Facility
November on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:45 PM
My wedding Gwyn, you were awesome at the rehearsal and the wedding. Everything ran very smoothly which I attribute to your hard work and attention to detail. Teresa, Thank you for all of our sit-down meetings preparing for our "big day"! You were great help. Thanks, C.K.B
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.