Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grall Law Group

Claimed
4.7
78 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Vero Beach, FL 32966

7555 20th St, west of town on SR-60, Vero Beach, FL 32966

(772) 569-0000

https://www.gralllawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1935 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 335-2600
5.0
(58) · Legal

601 21st St #300

(772) 492-8967

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(294) · Personal Injury Law

311 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 266-5555

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(54) · Personal Injury Law

1517 20th St

(772) 778-5400

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · DUI Law

1245 20th St

(772) 569-1001

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(66) · Personal Injury Law

1528 Palm Bay Rd NE

(321) 549-7903

4 people are looking at this business

About

As two generations of Vero Beach attorneys, we share an unwavering commitment to client satisfaction. Since 1979, we have been assisting clients in our community with their legal needs. We are a personal injury and criminal defense law firm dedicated to obtaining justice for our clients. We specialize in the following areas, catastrophic injuries, automobile accidents, motorcycle accidents, trucking accidents, premises liability, and wrongful death. Our staff has an overwhelming dedication to our clients and to the Indian River community. If you are a Florida resident or happened to be visiting when an injury occurred, contact our offices and we will fight to see that you are compensated for

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
562
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Zelno on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 01:17 AM
Great lawyers and family!
James Spriggs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:44 AM
Down from Boston for a week a snow flake. Snowbirds stay the season.
Darlene Boone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 15:56 PM
First I want to say thank you for giving the public the opportunity to enjoy this FREE magnificent christmas lighting .Not only does the children enjoy it but so does the adults.It truly brings back childhood memories. So my appreciation for the hard work and energy can't tell you enough.And as far as the highlights it's the overall setup from start to finish is outstanding. I truly thank you from the bottom of my heart.You made my heart sooooo happy and my family.thank you.Darlene Boone. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rita Maier on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 08:46 AM
Have not needed to hire an attorney.... yettt! They have their office near my long time home and have been GOOD NEIGHBORS! Rita Maier
Judy Beebe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:08 AM
The Grall Law Group and Jessie Larson in particular were exceptional in helping me receive a fair and equitable settlement They stayed the course and were professional and caring Highly recommend them to anyone who needs help with their legal issues
Eva Horvath on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:41 AM
Kayleigh Raymond on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:23 AM
Absolutely Amazing place!!! The hard work that was put into me and my best interest! They took me right in and helped with my needs along the way . I didn't have medical insurance and they found me a doctor and put there name out there and got me one! Working alongside Mr. Grall and Tandy couldn't haven't been a better experience ! I will never have another lawyer again! Thank you for all your hard work !
Kayleigh Raymond on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 03:07 AM
Absolutely Amazing place!!! The hard work that was put into me and my best interest! They took me right in and helped with my needs along the way . I didn't have medical insurance and they found me a doctor and put there name out there and got me one! Working alongside Mr. Grall and Tandy couldn't haven't been a better experience ! I will never have another lawyer again! Thank you for all your hard work !
John E. Murphy Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:58 AM
Great experience took all the worry out of our car accident. Didn't have to deal with insurance company's, doctors or the hospitals. Got a nice settlement and piece of mind
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.