Logo White
Watch Demo

Gracious Seasons

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Retail|Southgate, MI 48195

13759 Dix Toledo Rd, Southgate, MI 48195

(734) 282-9700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Fisher on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:49 AM
I hope everyone is as lucky as I am to have found this little gem. it's everything you're looking for and beautiful home decor and even amazing Conversation Pieces.
Shannon Dorton on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2018, 05:33 AM
Beautiful & unique finds often from local crafters and artisans.
Business Response:

thank you! It was a pleasure to meet you! Happy Thanksgiving!

John Dorton on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2018, 05:50 AM
Me and my wife loved this store - awesome things for anybody - will be back on December 1st for their open house! I am going to have to keep my wife reigned in that day! Here are some things we picked up, and seen so much more we wanted!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for coming in today!! We looking forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Thanksgiving!!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pat Brandys on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 02:29 AM
Graciious Seasons is always my go to shop. Whether I need something for my home or that impossible gift, I find it here. Large variety of beautiful items and prices are great. Once you try it you will never go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Pat Brandys!! We are grateful for your friendship!! Hugs!

Pamela Piiparinen on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 01:29 AM
most beautiful shop! the owners are very friendly and helpful... best shop for home decor downriver...
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Pamela Piiparinen!! You are such a sweet friend!!

Michelle Duda on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 02:23 AM
I just purchased a beautiful antique dining table and chairs. The owner went above and beyond. She actually delivered it! Her store is amazing she is so talented, friendly and her prices are very very reasonable. I just can’t say enough about this amazing store! It is my favorite store! Trust me you will find something when you go! Finally, do you know that she actually took the time to text me to see if I was happy w my purchase! AMAZING customer service, she truly cares.💖
W-Ful To T-Ful on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 08:07 AM
Had the best time today with Kathie and her team at Gracious Seasons! Love our purchases!!! Thank you and see you very soon!!
Jayne Merritt on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:40 AM
Andrew Ross on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 04:33 AM
Stopped in today for the first time, fell in love with this store. For a smaller space, they sure have a lot of great things, a lot of which are sourced locally and that just fills my heart with pride. Local businesses supporting local artisans is a truly great thing! We will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your encouragement and support! We look forward to seeing you again!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.