Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Got Ink Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
251 reviews
|Tattoo|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

221 S Olive Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 507-5727

https://www.gotinkstudios.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(99) · Beauty

1302 N University Dr

(954) 227-3400
4.9
(200) · Tattoo

833 SE 8th Ave

(954) 531-1765
4.9
(353) · Beauty

6901 Okeechobee Blvd Suite D3

(561) 268-2738
4.9
(230) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898
4.9
(279) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229
4.9
(86) · Permanent Makeup

9717 west sample road

(954) 774-5087
About

South Florida tattoo shop that specializes in custom tattoos. Artists are highly experienced in photo realism, portraits, traditional, neo-traditional, new school, Japanese traditional, lettering, and more. Clean, professional, and comfortable environment. Stop in today for a consultation...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
251 reviews
5229
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sosavage Seasea Kimble review for Got Ink Studios
Sosavage Seasea Kimble on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 04:13 AM
Awesome place. Jake is awesome with his art work super clean everything in there is beyond superior. This is a place to go if you want beautiful art work On u
Jason Schultz review for Got Ink Studios
Jason Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:53 AM
Friendly staff excellent atmosphere
Jeanne Kessler - Harris review for Got Ink Studios
Jeanne Kessler - Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:41 AM
Jake is amazing!! We come in from Pittsburgh once a year to see him :-)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Brandie Henson review for Got Ink Studios
Brandie Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:50 AM
Professional genuine artists. Highly recommend custom ink any design mystical, animation art , portrait art ect... Accurate shadeing, skilled line work ,In depth details light handed for us ladies with sensitive skin. Clean shop organized friendly artists. Everything sterile all mags,ink , equipment, wrapped unopened, gloves are used .Great for peace of mind you get a real quilty service here so much you feel like a Got Ink Studios v.i.p. " I would recommend my own family, friends, botched cover up intattoos no problem. Got Ink Studios have you inked accurate covered". I would rank this amazing loveable down to earth shop 10 out 10 ....
Stacy Duffield review for Got Ink Studios
Stacy Duffield on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 04:53 AM
Had a great experience!! Porsche and Neo took great care of us!! Will definitely be coming back!!
Garrett Weimer review for Got Ink Studios
Garrett Weimer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:47 AM
Love there work all amazing artists
Wes Bailey review for Got Ink Studios
Wes Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2019, 06:19 AM
I was in town and really wanted a tattoo to pay tribute to my deceased brother. I went in on Thursday got 2 tattoos by Brittney and set up an appointment for the next day with Jake. Both artists are very professional. All three tats exceeded my expectations and I'm very pleased with the work. I will be returning to finishing up the artwork!! If your in West Palm Beach and looking for fire artwork please look them up for great work!!!
Jed Valdivia review for Got Ink Studios
Jed Valdivia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 05:34 AM
Artist RomeXVIII is like a Modern Michelangelo in art of tattoo. Very impressed by his work. Aside from him being a Great Artist.. He isvery professional.. and patient when doing his masterpiece . He takes pride doing what he do best. And also the staff and owner in Got Ink Place are very Friendly and accommodating. I feel comfortable . Truly a awesome place to get ur ink done !!!
Business Response:

🙌🏽 Thanks!!!

Julieta M. review for Got Ink Studios
Julieta M. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 13:18 PM
This was my first tattoo so I was a bit nervous at firt but Jake was funny and entertaining in a way that relaxed me. He worked with me to help design the perfect tattoo and it came out better than expected
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.