Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goose Island Wrigleyville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
243 reviews
|Brewpubs|Chicago, IL 60657

3535 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 832-9040

https://www.gooseisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6) · Brewpubs

57 W Grand Ave #600

(312) 943-7600

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(487) · Brewpubs

208 W Main St

(847) 639-7244

13 people are looking at this business

4.6
(226) · Restaurants

9615 9575

(219) 627-4294

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(498) · Brewpubs

306 W State St

(630) 208-7070
4.3
(228) · Restaurants

4030 Fox Valley Center Dr

(630) 229-6030

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(888) · Brewpubs

737 W Randolph St

(312) 638-0700
About

Welcome to BEER! BEER offers great food and drink specials in the Chicago, IL area. We are just 2 blocks from Wrigley Field, and are the watering hold of choice for Cubs fans. Come in before or after a game and kick back with a beer and some very tasty bbq! Check out our website for specials and daily events like karaoke, live bands, DJ and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
243 reviews
568
  
4109
  
343
  
28
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mjs1972 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 08:37 AM
Bier & Black Hawks Super Brauereikneipe etwas außerhalb, aber mit der Roten CTA Linie gut erreichbar. Das Essen war lecker und die Vielen Biersorten dürften keine Wünsche offen lassen. Man kann auch einen Vierer Sampler bestellen (steht nicht auf der Karte), und dann erstmal probieren was einem schmeckt. Wir waren während einem Black Hawk spiel da.
U319ZDchrisj on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 10:44 AM
It is closed down! They have moved this location out of Wrigleyville!!!! It is too bad that it moved, it looked like a nice place to go for a drink! The building it was in is nice to look at though!
Respond to negative reviews
Shane S on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 06:30 AM
Great Beer, better location What's better than a beer in Wrigleyville? Not much! The selection at Goose Island is outstanding, and the staff there can really handle a big crowd. I was quite impressed.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
engcmuller on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 07:45 AM
Um marco da cidade As cervejas do Goose Island são imperdíveis. Artesanais e preparadas como se fossem vinho! Até processo de envelhecimento em barris. Não deixe de provar a Sophie, o carro chefe!
melissahumphreys on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 12:49 PM
Great Food! Great food. Great beer. I've been here several times, and have always enjoyed my visit. They do have great fish and chips and I really like the Cubbie Blue beer
jlgos2 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 06:19 AM
Tasty food. Good beer selection We came here on a Sunday night. There was no game and there weren't many people inside. Lots of people bar hopping. Food and service were good. The orange soda was delicious. We had the turkey club (real thick turkey- not thin deli slices), Wisconsin cheese curds, caprese salad, and fried pickles. It was all delicious. The pickles are spicy even without the sauce. The mozzarella on the caprese salad was thick. We would definitely be back. If you like to bar hop, Clark St is the place to go! So many bars.
BarbaraAndPaul on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 13:15 PM
What a great beer selection! Sampling microbrews on vacation is a common activity for us but I have never seen such an extensive beer list - two menu pages long! We visited on a Saturday afternoon before an evening flight home so we didn't get to sample as many as we wanted to but the six we tried were fantastic. We'll definitely be back for more on our next visit.
AR4024 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 08:16 AM
Great beer So I wrote plenty of reviews but not usually containing any personal info. But here it is: When I turned 21, I'm ashamed to admit, I only drank domestics. Craft beer really wasn't that trendy then. In an attempt to branch out, I got a couple of mixed six packs. Goose island was the first craft beer I ever tried. I hated it immediately. It had hints of bitterness and a strange herbal quality. I really tried but I couldn't do it. I disliked nearly all of the beers I bought in the spirit of full disclosure. Funny enough, around a decade later, I consider myself a craft beer connoisseur. I've had goose island plenty of times since and it's always a good drinker. I particularly enjoy the urban 312 and it's easily to find at the grocery store. Another win. I was in the Boystown area and saw the brewery and had to stop in for a beer. I had the Hefe-hawks-win (hefeweisen). It has a really nice yeasty banana flavor. It was delicious. I'd like to apologize for my initial visceral reaction a decade ago and thank you for opening my palate to craft beer. I'm always nostalgic for goose island and have a smile anytime I see one of your labels.
Rider2003 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 10:35 AM
Must go in Wrigleyville Basically in the shadows of Wrigley, I stopped by on an afternoon when the Cubs were out of town. Assuming you like Goose Island beer, you're in luck. Appetizers are tasty - nothing very unique for pub food - but good, nonetheless. I hear this place is PACKED before and after games. Makes total sense. If you can get in the door, stop by!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.