Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Good Times of Olean

4.2

About this business

The place for food, friends and family fun! Good Times of Olean specializes in providing quality entertainment and recreation for people of all ages! Our facility is complete with an 18 hole miniature golf course, beach volleyball courts, a 16 lane bowling center, redemption arcade, and seasonal games such as kan jam and corn-hole. Plus we are home to two restaurants with options everyone in the family or office will enjoy! Hammer Back Bar & Grill is our sports bar with over 10 TV's to watch all of your favorite sports, serv... read more

Location details

800R E State St, Olean, NY, 14760, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.2720 reviews
Select a rating
Adeniyi Kemin's profile image
Adeniyi Kemin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Awesome trading platform, incredible withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from mrs katherine petty FX and so far i have no complains making $7000-$15000 on a weeklybasis, she is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her.Contact via her whatsApp: +1(979)221-2391Email: pettykatherine452@gmail.com 

Frances Comes Rouse's profile image
Frances Comes Rouse 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Did the bowling deal- great for a teen birthday gathering of buddies. 2 hours of bowling , pizza and pop. They had fun, the pizza was a hit- highly recommend! 

Shannon Hover's profile image
Shannon Hover 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We had a great fund raiser here tonight!! Staff was gracious about staying on a Sunday evening and the kids had a great time!! 

Angel Fisher's profile image
Angel Fisher 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great fun with family or friends! 

Jen Capito's profile image
Jen Capito 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Ordered the Family Burger deal they are offering twice now and both times they were on point! Got our order right with a great price and satisfied our family of 4! I would defienty recommend GTO! 

Christy DeArmitt's profile image
Christy DeArmitt 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

lunch was amazing today!! thanks for everything!! 

Gigi Jordan Abdo's profile image
Gigi Jordan Abdo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just ordered dinner tonight from Good Times got the burger special for $6.99 for my husband what a meal. The portion size was unbelievable. My chicken sandwich and home made fries were just as impressive. Awesome thank you! 

Elida Briana's profile image
Elida Briana 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wow! Just finished dinner from here. First time I’ve eaten here in years. Did the pickup and Christine not only brought it to my car, she called me in advance to confirm everything was right?!?!? I got home and didn’t realize the burgers were DOUBLES!!! Seriously?!??? $7 for HUGE double burgers! Our fries and tots were still hot AND crispy!!! I never think to order from here and I’m so glad we did! We will DEFINITELY order from here more often! Awesome food, excellent service, and crazy good price!!! 

Robyn Rose's profile image
Robyn Rose 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have yet to go but am looking forward to my first visit. 

Frequently asked questions about Good Times of Olean

How is Good Times of Olean rated?

Good Times of Olean has a 4.2 star rating with 720 reviews. 

When is Good Times of Olean open?

Good Times of Olean is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com