Logo White
Watch Demo

Good Shepherd Children’s Center

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Education|Old Bridge, NJ 08857

3139 County Rd 516, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

(732) 679-8887

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Imagination Station Child Care
5.0
(23) · Child Care & Day Care

6454 S McClintock Dr

(480) 755-0707
The Children's Garden
5.0
(5) · Education

1405 SW Morrison St

(503) 228-2443

1 person is looking at this business

Peoples Church-east Lansing,mi
5.0
(11) · Education

200 W Grand River Ave

(517) 332-2885
Green Sprout Preschool
5.0
(10) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689

3 people are looking at this business

Let's Be Friends Nursery School
5.0
(28) · Education

801 Scott St

(419) 893-3476
Windsor Early Childhood Center
5.0
(15) · Child Care & Day Care

20 Bridge St

(802) 674-9654

About

Lutheran Church Of The Good Shepherd

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mir An Da on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:55 AM
We made the switch to GSCC from another preschool and it was a world of difference. First and foremost, the teachers are experienced, caring professionals that have taught at the school for many years. The entire staff is friendly and competent. I have no worries when my child is there. The school has an inviting, positive atmosphere and facilities are clean and spacious. I have no doubt that my child is more than prepared for kindergarten after attending GSCC. I've watched her thrive socially, academically, and emotionally at this school. Can't recommend them more.
Michele Earl on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 05:56 AM
My son has thrived in this school and we are very proud of his progress! He loves his teachers, loves to play with his friends, and he's so proud of the work he does. We're so happy with the experience!
Tara Khamis on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:05 AM
All 3 of my kids attended GSCC. We had tried other pre-schools in the area at first but none of them compared to where we ended and decided to stay which was here at GSCC. The teachers are warm, nurturing and create a loving environment for the kids. My kids never cried when I dropped them there, they all couldn’t wait to be in school. They learned so much and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to have my kids in such an amazing environment. The teachers keep you informed about their day and what they have learned. My kids all have now graduated from here as of last year but they all miss the teachers and the school so much. I highly recommend them you will not be disappointed in making ...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Margaret Sul on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:04 AM
Disappointed to see teacher rolling their eyes when a child misbehaves! Children will misbehave and there is an expectation that there will be solutions put in place to address these issues. But, there was not enough effort to correct it, rather it was sadly positioned as an inconvenience to the teacher. The school is selective and classes are overcrowded. So sad that more efforts and solutions are not afforded to the children. I am greatly disappointed with Good Shephard Children’s Center.
John Internicola on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 01:19 AM
My daughter loves the teachers and school.
Maria Annunziata Tarantino on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 05:12 AM
My child has had three wonderful years at this school. His amazing teachers not only helped prepare my son for kindergarten and years to come they treated him as family. I knew from orientation he would be well cared for and was by all the staff members at all times! His graduation day it’s quickly approaching and we are excited for his new adventures to come but I am sad that we cannot bring this amazing staff with us. I would highly recommend this school to anyone!
Erik DePalma on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:23 AM
Good Shepard is phenomenal. The staff and teachers are excellent and caring. From Ms Loraine down, nothing but caring and loving people. Our oldest graduated last year and we will be sending our youngest as soon as she is old enough to.
Stacey Joy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:18 AM
My daughter had such a great time learning here at GS. The teachers were nurturing and helped my child adjust to leaving home. Highly recommend the school for your preschooler.
Brianna Newman Vuono on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:54 AM
GSCC is an excellent school. The teachers and staff are so wonderful, caring, and nurturing and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to
start my son here last year. He absolutely loves going to school everyday and is learning so much. He will miss the school and everyone in it very much next year when he enters kindergarten. So will I! Thank you Good Shepherd!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.