Logo White
Watch Demo

Good Libations Wine & Spirits

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Retail|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

5103 N Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 416-3330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Full Liquor Store with a Great selection of wine from the very common to the hard to find specialty wines

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Delp McCloskey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2015, 05:19 AM
Excellent selection of wines and a very knowledgeable staff! Thanks for the suggestion! We loved the wine
John May on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 03:59 AM
Richard Hook on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 04:09 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Debbie Cooper Denton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 03:53 AM
What a great looking store! Easy to find what you are after, friendly folks and great customer service. I need to get back in there!
Angela Muñoz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 05:05 AM
Great place with super friendly and helpful owners! Only place I'll go when I'm in town and the selection is amazing!
Bob Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 01:04 AM
Good luck Guys. The only place to shop for your Wine and Spirit.
Lisa Morrow on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 05:23 AM
Such a relaxing, nice place to buy your spirits!!! And they even having tastings on the weekends.
Robin Young Bickel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 02:46 AM
The store looks great! Great customer service! I will be back soon.
Robin Cooper Delp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2015, 05:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.