Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Good Fellas Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Vegas, IA 89146

2061 S Rainbow Blvd, Las Vegas, IA 89146

(702) 641-1004

http://www.goodfellasautocare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Jacobs on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 10:07 AM
Recommend this place to all my friends in vegas. Everyone is very friend the service was great. The did a wonderful job
Theresa Jacobs on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 04:42 AM
Recommend this place to all my friends in vegas. Everyone is very friend the service was great. The did a wonderful job
Diego Perez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 02:36 AM
Keep up the good work
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mary E Fortner on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 02:49 AM
Milo Pulido on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 06:11 AM
Have to say this is the best shop vegas has to offer. If you want your car fixed right the first time, take it to these guys. Ive been to many different shops and never had such great service like this one. thanks Good Fellas Auto.
Justin Seba on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 03:12 AM
For those of you don't want to pay dealer prices, but still want dealer quality work. Legit.
slsvass78 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/19/2013, 11:09 AM
Incredibly fair on price, with great customer service. Actually felt like the mechanic and Joe cared to help us out with our alternator and auto needs.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 03:11 AM
Being a single woman, I¿ve had my share of auto crooks, however, Joe & Miguel are honest enough to explain in ¿women talk¿ the detail of my repairs and showed me the replaced parts. I¿ve had my car for more than 4 months since my repairs and all is working in top shape. Giving new auto shops is always scary but I¿m so happy I¿ve finally found two honest mechanics¿ Their prices are fair and reasonable considering I got 3 quotes that were outrageous and pretty much a joke of a price. Car repairs are downright costly no matter who you take your car to, but GFA did it right, within my time frame and were honest¿ I will be taking my car back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.