Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golf Usa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Golf Equipment|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

8427 Joiner Way, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(952) 941-7336

https://golfusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Golf Equipment

2001 Flag Ave S

(952) 544-0021
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
563
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tanya review for Golf Usa
Tanya on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:49 PM
Golf USA I have been to this store a few times. I was looking into getting my son a set of golf clubs one time and the other time to get a gift for a golfer that has everything. They were able to spend a great deal of time with me each time I went in. It didn't appear to be busy at all so that is probably why they had time on their hands. Each time, they had a variety of things to show and suggest to me. I didn't end up getting my son the clubs because they were a bit spendy for just starting out but they are very knowledgeable in what they do!
Linda Nelson Aaberg review for Golf Usa
Linda Nelson Aaberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 03:26 AM
I've referred many friends and all have been completely satisfied. Always helpful, really fair prices and nice selections.
Tom Kilinski review for Golf Usa
Tom Kilinski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 04:07 AM
Great owners and service. They go out of their way to help you and find what you need. Much better than huge Corp stores. Support them if you can.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Michael Heiss review for Golf Usa
Michael Heiss on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 07:06 AM
Tom helped select nee grips and installed them same day, on the course that afternoon. Thanks, Mike.
Ryan Kukla review for Golf Usa
Ryan Kukla on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 04:32 AM
Place is fantastic and the employees are very knowledgeable. I won't take my clubs anywhere else to have work done on. They do it perfect, the first time, unlike the big box golf store I took my clubs to before.
Daniel Goddard review for Golf Usa
Daniel Goddard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:25 AM
Amazing service, Tom truly helped my brother and I when selecting our first sets of clubs. With his knowledge and expertise it felt like a very homely environment. Also, great prices! Will shop nowhere else form now on.
Rebecca Baer review for Golf Usa
Rebecca Baer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 08:53 AM
I very recently purchased a new set of TourEdge clubs, and wow - I had the best experience with Tom. He is very knowledgeable, attentive, and friendly. We discussed my game tendenciea and options, was fitted quickly even when the store was busy. My clubs arrived in 5 days, and wow. I am so impressed with the whole thing - I got exactly what I wanted. Tom talked about hybrids a bit, I was apprehensive about my previous ones. Today at the range - I didn't top a single shot! What a smooth process. My husband has been going there for years, and we will continue to do so. Thanks again Tom and Rory!
Stacey Fossen Kollasch review for Golf Usa
Stacey Fossen Kollasch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2019, 02:20 AM
Definitely stop at USA Golf before going anywhere else. Tom is the best! Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Tom has a great selection of golf clubs and accessories. if he doesn’t have it in stock he’ll get for you. Can’t beat his prices.
David S. review for Golf Usa
David S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 04:17 AM
A small golf shop with excellent knowledge, top-notch service, and reasonable pricing. I have been multiple times over the last 10 years and have never been disappointed. Their customer service towers over the local golf shop and the big box retailers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.