Logo White
Watch Demo

Golf Performance Group

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Education|Houston, TX 77068

17110 Northgate Forest Dr, Houston, TX 77068

(713) 586-9569

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Golf lessons for all ages and abilities. Practice and skills academy led by PGA Director of Instruction, JJ Wood.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lars Theler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:45 AM
The visit to the Golf Performance Group center was amazing! The facility is absolutely top and the quality of instruction was very professional. Good job RJ... In addition wildcat golf course really recommend.
Will Doctor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 13:48 PM
RJ and JJ know there stuff, best guys in Houston. They have a ton of experience at the professional level and that’s what makes their knowledge on getting players to the next level so great.
Beatrice Vallejo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:00 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ike Fury on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 08:12 AM
I had a great time with coach boo and Katie. I did not know how to golf before . I went to camp I had not even used a golf club so they taught me a lot in three days now I'm driving the ball 140 yards. Thanks boo and Katie.
Damon Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 04:33 AM
Amazing had a great time thanks boo and Katie I really learned a lot there is no other places to go besides the golf performance group it's wildcat golf course really recommend it thanks golf performance group.
Don Babers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 05:01 AM
I recently visited the new golf academy at wildcat gc, and was impressed with the indoor golf studio! The launch monitor and video of my golf swing is shown on the flat screen tv on the wall and it even has an fitness area in the back. This is the complete golf training center for anybody that wants to improve their game!
James Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 08:26 AM
My visit to the Golf Performance Group center at Wildcat Golf Club was absolutely fantastic! Everything from the facilities, convenience, and quality of instruction were top notch. The small yet efficient group at the center made me feel at ease with my troubled golf game. I learned from their depth of knowledge in many areas while receiving friendly and professional instruction. My program was extremely personalized for my needs and my instructors worked seamlessly with each other through their respective disciplines. They were very generous with their time and I know I made instant improvement with the immediate feedback on the beautiful 36 hole championship course (which was on the property)! It was a fantastic value for my time and money, a one stop shop for game improvement!
Ariel Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 11:35 AM
Ariel Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 08:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.