Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldfish Swim School - Reston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
194 reviews
|Education|Reston, VA 20191

12340 Pinecrest Rd, Reston, VA 20191

(703) 420-4727

https://www.goldfishswimschool.com/reston/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Education

800 S Walter Reed Dr

(703) 228-5350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

16000 Trade Zone Ave

(301) 218-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Colleges & Universities

1779 Massachusetts Ave NW

(202) 939-4000
5.0
(3) · Art Schools

85 W Lee Hwy

(540) 349-9862
5.0
(7) · Education

9900 Washington Blvd N

(301) 776-7722
5.0
(3) · Education

1750 Massachusetts Ave NW

(202) 328-9000
About

A passion born in the heart of a mom - driven by her love for children, swimming and a desire to deliver an unmatched "Golden Experience" for kids and their families. Our revolutionary Perpetual Lessons model includes: One life-guard certified instructor for every four children Year-round swim lessons for children 4 months to 12 years and for swimmers of all abilities Curriculum focused on teaching swim and safety skills while building character Flexible scheduling to accommodate even the busiest family's schedule And much, much more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
194 reviews
5169
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie Im on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 11:04 AM
Goldfish is great. There are four kids per teacher, so the kids get a lot of swim time per class. The desk staff is always friendly. They always are accommodating and try their best to help whether you’re scheduling a makeup class or trying to book a party. We have had all three of our kids have success learning to swim at Goldfish. (We also had tried the YMCA and community centers, but they did not get the attention needed.). Now our two older kids are on swim teams (not at Goldfish). Some instructors are better than others. You need to try to find the right one for your child. Right now, we have Tulio. He is amazing. He really works with your child and makes swimming fun. We ❤️ Goldfish!!
Jie Wu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:21 AM
My daughter learned a lot from the classes. And she has a lot of fun!
Isabel Chu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 09:47 AM
My son did the one week swim clinic and improved so much because mr Graham. We tried many swim places but this is the best. Wonderful teacher, excellent teaching style, clean facility!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Josephine A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 04:38 AM
The teaching coupled with the kind and caring instructors at Goldfish does truly allow these young students to progress quickly. My kids always look forward to their lesson. My daughter absolutely enjoyed it before she could no longer go, and my two sons who were the most anxious and apprehensive about water in their face, are having a blast!
E. H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 06:25 AM
Love this place! Instructors are absolutely amazing! Both granddaughters can't wait to go. Front desk staff...wonderful, pool amazing, it is heated and kids (and grownups) can't wait to get in. There are plenty of chairs for parents to watch the sessions, tables for eating, plenty for little people to do while waiting, treats for purchase, take homes, supplies if you forget yours, clean, clean showers, private dressing rooms, hairdryer station that looks like a big surfboard, everything you would ever want! We love the free swim time and all the pool toys!!!! This place is worth every penny!
Jessica Jose Zavala on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 16:02 PM
I missed goldfish very much that we had to come back! We have tried different swimming locations and none of them are like goldfish! Tonight we returned after being away for a year. I was greatly appreciated with Mr. Elijah for helping my twin boys calm down and get used to the water and instructor as quickly as he did. I was really thankful and happy for that! I am glad to be back here. Nowhere else compares to this great place.
Kacey Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:54 PM
Awesome place for kids learning to swim!
Lauren Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:46 AM
We have tried out various swim schools in the area and this has been by far the best experience. Our son has progressed quickly and the facility is very clean and teachers very nice and helpful. Plus the makeup policy is exceptional.
Rebecca Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 14:26 PM
Great set up. Great staff. Very clean.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.