Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldfinger's Aesthetics: Lake Mary & Altamonte Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Medical Spas|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

995 N State Rd 434, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 772-1110

https://goldfingersaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416
5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

1501 N US Highway 441

(352) 259-5126
5.0
(53) · Wellness

515 N Park Ave #116

(407) 280-9695
4.9
(169) · Medical Spas

1526 Garden St

(321) 267-8141

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
5120
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mich l. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 07:53 AM
Loved the facility, great staff and professional doctor, but not happy with the results. I've received Dysport before and it's always worked very well for me and last a good 3 months, but after my visit at the end of September and now not even a month later you wouldn't even notice I've had anything done. I question the strength of what they actually use, because my filler also did not last and it's supposed to show results for up to a year. Can you actually receive a bad batch or a lower dosage, I mean it was buy two get one free on the filler??? Definitely wasted a lot of money even being a special offer.
Annette Orlando Kindler on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2020, 07:06 AM
Filler gone wrong !!! White bumps of excess filler in one area on both of my cheeks However Autumn was delightful ! Botox was fine , filler was terrible 😕 white areas of filler clearly visible on face .
Barry Howes on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 06:31 AM
Have been going here for years I love this place and the new office is beautiful. Autumn is so nice and professional and helpful on any way she can so welcoming walking in the door. Courtney and Kim are the best . Chris is just fabulous so caring and attending to wht u need as far as services are. U feel right at home. Would recommend this place to anyone I will not be disappointed.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Chris Ricks on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 08:18 AM
Great place, with professional staff and services. I found this gem 15 years ago. Always satisfied and delighted with the service here. Amazing bunch of people, at Goldfingers. Thank you for the help!
Missy McLaughlin Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 10:54 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’m desperately looking for a place I completely trust, & I think I found it at Goldfingers. I went there a few weeks back to get Botox. I ended up getting 79 units and waited a week or 2 & my “11’s”were still very apparent, so I went back and Chris was awesome!! Without hesitation he added a couple more units to the area w/o charge. The ONLY complaint I have is that I wish they’d open up the NEW product in front of the paying client. I go back for Juvederm in a couple of weeks..Mary Spencer.
Tina Haw Alonso on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 06:25 AM
I love it!! They are so professional and knowledgeable!! I will highly recommend them!!
Casey Baiocco on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 17:23 PM
I have been going to this office for a few years now and I have always been satisfied. My last visit I saw Chris and Kim, this was my second time seeing them. They were honest and professional. Thank you Chris and Kim.
Richard Sprys on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 11:38 AM
They are best. And service and prices could not be beat. They do follow up touch up on all procedures if you feel like you need it In a few weeks. No other doctor I know does this
Alicia Marie DelVecchio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 15:14 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.