Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Traffic Ticket Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
572 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Sunrise, FL 33351

4988 North Pine Island Road, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 680-7575

https://www.goldentrafficticketlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Criminal Defense Law

55 Merrick Way #212

(305) 222-7318
5.0
(79) · Legal

100 NE 5th Ave a2

(561) 771-6336
5.0
(1) · Business Law

330 Clematis St #209

(561) 247-0797
5.0
(125) · Legal

1 East Broward Blvd

(954) 334-1276
5.0
(8) · Legal

201 Alhambra Cir #500

(305) 998-6198
5.0
(12) · Legal

18851 NE 29th Avenue

(305) 874-0279
About

If you are in need of a Florida traffic ticket lawyer, look no further than Golden Traffic Ticket Law. With an Attorney of Record for more than 50,000 traffic cases, we can help you. Schedule a consultation today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
572 reviews
5461
  
49
  
31
  
27
  
171
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua Zadan review for Golden Traffic Ticket Law
Joshua Zadan on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2021, 11:47 AM
Very professional. Great results!
Cleo Smith review for Golden Traffic Ticket Law
Cleo Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2021, 14:00 PM
To be honest. John Golden, and Lee has taken care of 7 out of 8 of my tickets. No points, no class needed to attend no court fees. 100% recommend this ticket group to have you right for the weekend..
Jack Lin review for Golden Traffic Ticket Law
Jack Lin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 05:04 AM
On 02/05/2020, I drove on an unfamiliar expressway with 80 MPH, but I did not realize that the speed limit had been reduced to 65 MPH. Finally, I got caught by Florida Highway Patrol on State Road 453 and got a citation. After half year, I asked for help from Golden Traffic Ticket Law and Mr. John S. Golden took my case and helped me fight the ticket. On 11/20/2020, I received an email from Mr. Golden about the ticket was dismissed entirely without any penalty. I am very satisfied with Golden Traffic Ticket Law's professional services and express thanks again over here.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ani Sinclair review for Golden Traffic Ticket Law
Ani Sinclair on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 01:18 AM
A Police officer with a big unmarked SUV was pushing me off the road. My reaction was not right. I stepped on the gas pedal. The ambitious young cop fined me $275.00. Then, I started receiving correspondence with offers for help. I only kept the one from this office. I called and Mr.Golden spoke with me. He came across as an honest, good man. Two days ago I received an email from his office. The charges have been entirely dismissed by the Judge! It's not what the cop did. It's about me being wrong in my reaction to his action. Mr.Golden you did a miracle! I taught that only Jesus did that. Thank you, Mr.Golden and may God bless you and everyone in your office! George Sinclair
Esther Mesa review for Golden Traffic Ticket Law
Esther Mesa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 14:25 PM
Ive used Golden's office for over 10 years for all of our family members. Hasn't disappointed once! Lee is great to work with. Straight to the point no sugar coating! The are great! Highly recommend!
Yoidelys Hernandez review for Golden Traffic Ticket Law
Yoidelys Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 04:33 AM
My license was suspended due to a ticket I want are of. I hired them. Lee cut straight to the point and to look out for status emails. My ticket dismissed completely!! Great service, hassle free!
Joey DiSomma review for Golden Traffic Ticket Law
Joey DiSomma on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 12:29 PM
They are TRUE professionals, they gave me the proper advice on MULTIPLE situations. They handled them perfectly and I owed NOTHING in court costs and the tickets were totally dropped. NO POINTS on license, and no extra fees except what they charged. (Which was less than any other company). I recommend them to anyone. I'd give 10 stars if I could. They handled three tickets for me at once.
Trent Joseph review for Golden Traffic Ticket Law
Trent Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 16:15 PM
The office is very straight forward, and capable of sharing positive feedback about your case. I will definitely recommend Golden Traffic Ticket Law to any family/friend.
Tonya Skinner review for Golden Traffic Ticket Law
Tonya Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:18 AM
Very professional, I am very satisfy with the service that they provided. I hightly recommend them. 100%!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.