Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Tiling|Surprise, AZ 85388

17570 W Marshall Ln, Surprise, AZ 85388

(602) 373-0644

https://gtcwc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

3397 E Dennisport Ave

(480) 497-2444
5.0
(64) · Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085
5.0
(398) · Carpet Cleaning

13174 W Foxfire Dr suite 133

(623) 850-3778
5.0
(16) · Carpet Cleaning

1445 E University Dr

(480) 898-0600
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

6498 W Wahalla Ln

(623) 362-1300
About

Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning, LLC offers carpet cleaning, window cleaning, stone and marble polishing, tile and grout cleaning and restoration in Surprise AZ. We also service N. Phoenix, Scottsdale, and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Colleen Gyori review for Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning
Colleen Gyori on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 06:22 AM
We have used their service for many years and highly Recommend them for their professional service and excellent results.
Michele Pope Kastanes review for Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning
Michele Pope Kastanes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 05:00 AM
Getting my windows cleaned is one of my favorite days! Lance and Matt do an amazing job each and every time. Not only do my windows look spotless, they are much easier to KEEP clean between their visits. I highly recommend them and I am a complete type A, OCD clean freak. Best cleaners in the valley!
Tiffany Fearson review for Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning
Tiffany Fearson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 20:23 PM
Thorough and awesome. They even did the baseboards. You really do good work. Definitely will do business again. Lance has the perfect last name. Thanks King Midas. My carpets look like new. Should of had you do windows too. Next time...
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cristal Komorowski review for Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning
Cristal Komorowski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 04:06 AM
My only question is...WHY did I wait so long to have the tile done?! Local, family run, honest, friendly, professional and efficient business! I could sleep on our tile it's so clean. Highly recommend!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you 😊 We greatly appreciate the chance to clean your tile!

Wb Moore review for Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning
Wb Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 11:47 AM
They did a great job I will recommend them to my friends!!!!!!!!!!
Margarete-Dave Knox review for Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning
Margarete-Dave Knox on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 12:23 PM
They are nice to be around and their work is far above standard.
Matt Gies review for Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning
Matt Gies on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 14:21 PM
Lance and son Matt were great, highly recommend for carpet and tile cleaning!!! They were fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and best of all very reasonable on price! My carpet and tile looked brand new when the job was completed!
Tessa Griego review for Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning
Tessa Griego on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 04:25 AM
Friendly caring company. Started with a window cleaning and brought them back for the carpets! Highly recommend!!
Veronica Luna review for Golden Touch Carpet & Window Cleaning
Veronica Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:22 AM
Great customer service. Prompt replies both by email and phone calls. They were friendly and informative. They were very fair about their pricing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.