Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Saigon Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1606 reviews
|Restaurants|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2648 S Parker Rd #2, Ste 3, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 671-7100

https://goldensaigon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

665 E 70th Ave Unit 2A

(303) 862-9006
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1135 Bannock St

(303) 825-1995
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1131 W Custer Pl

(303) 282-5457
5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
About

We are one of the oldest Vietnamese Restaurants in Aurora. For many years now, our guests have put their trust in our quality and enjoyed the friendly atmosphere in our restaurant. We have been proudly serving the Aurora area for many years, and our name has become synonymous with fine Vietnamese dining. We look forward to welcoming you to our restaurant soon! At Golden Saigon Restaurant we only use a combination of fresh and quality Vietnamese cuisine, served in a relaxing and pleasant atmosphere. We are committed to providing our guests with exceptional dining experience that only serves healthy, nutritious, and authentic Vietnamese foods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,606 reviews
51,436
  
496
  
329
  
218
  
121
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MiGi12 review for Golden Saigon Restaurant
MiGi12 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/27/2011, 11:22 AM
AMAZING FOOD, LOVELY Service! – Great Pho- fresh and clean cuts of meat and amazing service!
Claudia T. review for Golden Saigon Restaurant
Claudia T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/18/2010, 15:14 PM
Definitely World Class Really warm and comforting atmosphere. Fresh ingredients and yummy flavors. Spring rolls are exquisite!. We were there for a large birthday party, and the service was prompt and accurate. I've eaten at other Vietnamese places, and this one is at the top of the list.
Keekster review for Golden Saigon Restaurant
Keekster on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/04/2010, 11:28 AM
The best restaurant ever! – We absolutely love the Golden Saigon restaurant and you will too. I started going here with my fiance when he raved about their make-your-own spring rolls and was he ever right. The restaurant is family owned and they always remember us by first name when we go there as well as what we usually order and any special requests we have ever made of them. They have awesome pho, noodle bowls, fried vietnamese egg rolls and other more well known common chinese dishes like sesame chicken, sweet and sour type thing, etc. Not only is the food awesome, and the staff friendly but the prices are incredibly inexpensive. Give them a try, you will be hooked!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
DineIn303 review for Golden Saigon Restaurant
DineIn303 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/06/2009, 11:38 AM
A must Try for Vietnamese food lovers – This place has some of the best Vietnamese food that I've tasted. Friendly staff that tends to your needs. You must try the fry shrimp appetizers, and one of the best Vietnamese egg rolls that I have ever tasted with alot of fresh vegetable compliments.
AlanaBanana review for Golden Saigon Restaurant
AlanaBanana on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/01/2008, 03:03 AM
Best Vietnamese and Chinese Food in Metro Area – I have been eating vietnamese food for a long time, and have been to countless restaurants in Denver with Vietnamese/Chinese food.. By far, Golden Saigon has the best noodle bowls (including pho) and spring rolls I have ever had. The staff is amazing, and I always leave the restaurant feeling happy and full.. Please try this restaurant, you'll love it!
hey25 review for Golden Saigon Restaurant
hey25 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/30/2008, 05:25 AM
GREAT FOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE! – This place is the best!!! The food is amazing and the staffs are so friendly! Their fried shrimps and noodle bowls are to die for! The atmosphere is very cozy and warm with the wooden chairs and the antique decoration.
Venue1590 review for Golden Saigon Restaurant
Venue1590 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/21/2008, 02:20 AM
Golden saigon: best vietnamese in denver – The food here (and service) is exceptional. I would rate it as probably the best Vietnamese/chinese in denver. Food is very fresh, high quality, and the staff (all related) are top notch. Definately have to try the vietnamese pork curry (its sensational). I would say their pho is far better than pho 79 as well (ingredients and broth are higher quality, which makes for a much better combination). Ask the waitress to make your vietnamese coffee with Arabic coffee and you'll think you've died and gone to heaven. Also, the hot and sour soup is by far the best in town. highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.