Logo White
Watch Demo
4.0
5 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85008

668 N 44th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

(602) 275-1311

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Arizona Flower Market
4.9
(986) · Consumer Goods

2050 S 16th St #105

(602) 707-6294

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Plumber O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 00:05 AM
I likes this, thats great services.
Im sharing this on our sites : http://gascash.co
cruyff on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/02/2012, 01:15 AM
Dim Sum have nothing to do with the Dim Sum you eat in Southern China. The owners have no interest in the quallity of the service. Last time, I eat there, I went to the bathroom during the course of the meal. When I went back to my table, all food had been removed and I had tp pay for it!!!!
If you like scary adventure with bad ending, go there and enjoy.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/24/2008, 00:04 AM
Nice Bamboo
The Golden Gift has a wide variety of Asian gifts in all price ranges. I especially like their selection of bamboo. One of the sales people took the time to show me what to look for when purchasing bamboo and how to care for it. I highly recommend visiting this store.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
barbara m. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/22/2005, 00:06 AM
Great little nook for Asian Items
This is a great little place to find gifts for your families and friends. Most of them items are imported from Asia. They have such things as Jade Buddhas, Chinese red wood style chairs, and little nick nacks to bring goodluck. It is owned by a family and they will try their best to assist you. They are not pushy and you can browse freely. Just make sure to becareful since a lot of the objects are fragile. It's a not a huge store, but they have rows of shelves filled with great gift ideas.
Barbara M. on JudysBook

14 years ago

10/06/2005, 01:04 AM
Wonderful Family owned Business of Asian Imports
This is a great store to buy all your Asian home decor! The prices although a little high are worth it. They offer high quality items, and they are very informative. It is not a large store, but they have a huge selection! You can find dragon statues, Buddha's and an array of Asian art work! I recommend not going during a Chinese holiday, since that is when the store will be crowded!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.