Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Carpet & Floor Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Tiling|Perris, KY 92571

75 W Nuevo Rd Ste E, Perris, KY 92571

(951) 214-0834

http://goldencarpetandfloorcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2000 Town Center

(248) 827-2950
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2550 S Culpeper Ave

(208) 322-6036
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

9039 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 686-5171
5.0
(8) · Carpet Cleaning

6185 U. S. Highway 264 W

(252) 946-0692
About

Golden Carpet and Floor Care. We take care of all your carpet cleaning needs! We specialize in: - Commercial and Residential Carpet Cleaning - Tile and Grout Cleaning - Upholstery Cleaning - Water Damage Services - 24 Hour Flood Emergency - Carpet Repair and Restoration Our staff is trained and only uses state-of-the-art equipment & top of the line products. Proudly serving in - Riverside - Perris - Corona - Murietta - Menifee - Beaumont - Banning - Loma Linda - Redlands

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mario Lewis review for Golden Carpet & Floor Care
Mario Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 04:39 AM
Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable! Great prices!
Golden Carpet Cleaning review for Golden Carpet & Floor Care
Golden Carpet Cleaning on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:37 AM
Kelley Jackson review for Golden Carpet & Floor Care
Kelley Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:04 AM
Been cleaning my carpet for 6 years!! Always professional, on time, great prices no hidden fees.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Coco Mireles review for Golden Carpet & Floor Care
Coco Mireles on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 11:51 AM
Gabriela Valencia review for Golden Carpet & Floor Care
Gabriela Valencia on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 01:51 AM
Isaac F. review for Golden Carpet & Floor Care
Isaac F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:19 AM
AMAZING! We are renting a home that had floors so bad my dogs wouldn't come in. Golden Carpet and Floors came in and took care of that. He did an amazing job, for the amount of work that it was he was very efficient. As a professional, I love dealing with professionals. He was prompt, communicated to us what was necessary, was very fair in pricing and certainly left us extremely happy with our floors. If you're looking for someone that goes above and beyond... This is the man to call.
Jaime N. review for Golden Carpet & Floor Care
Jaime N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 11:31 AM
I was very pleased with golden carpet care they are very professional and the best customer care my carpet and tie got super clean lam very satisfied with the job performance I really recommend golden carpet care you will be impressed
a_ramirez review for Golden Carpet & Floor Care
a_ramirez on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/29/2011, 01:25 AM
Decided to go with Golden Carpet for the first time today, and Arnold was right, I made a great choice! We had great work done, for a great price and a great experience overall. I will use them again as soon as I'm ready to get my upstairs done! It's always great to find a local business you can count on so I hope to make Golden Carpet my preferred choice for the future.
jamiesmallwood review for Golden Carpet & Floor Care
jamiesmallwood on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/25/2010, 06:00 AM
I was very pleased with the service I received! My couches were white couches with about 5 years of dirt on them. They came out looking just like new and the price was very reasonable. The cleaner was very professional and polite, and I will certainly be using this business in the future and recommending this business to others. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.