Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Carpet & Floor Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Tiling|Perris, KY 92571

75 W Nuevo Rd Ste E, Perris, KY 92571

(951) 214-0834

http://goldencarpetandfloorcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

3515 Canaveral Groves Blvd.

(800) 289-7948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Carpet Cleaning

1601 Overbook Rd

(804) 931-0604

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

7317 Corkwood Terrace

(954) 729-7586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

958 Klenc Road

(479) 717-7366
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1789 RT-27

(732) 784-4054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Services

1515 Rilan Pl

(704) 791-5945
About

Golden Carpet and Floor Care. We take care of all your carpet cleaning needs! We specialize in: - Commercial and Residential Carpet Cleaning - Tile and Grout Cleaning - Upholstery Cleaning - Water Damage Services - 24 Hour Flood Emergency - Carpet Repair and Restoration Our staff is trained and only uses state-of-the-art equipment & top of the line products. Proudly serving in - Riverside - Perris - Corona - Murietta - Menifee - Beaumont - Banning - Loma Linda - Redlands

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 04:39 AM
Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable! Great prices!
Golden Carpet Cleaning on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:37 AM
Kelley Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:04 AM
Been cleaning my carpet for 6 years!! Always professional, on time, great prices no hidden fees.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Coco Mireles on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2016, 11:51 AM
Gabriela Valencia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2016, 01:51 AM
Isaac F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:19 AM
AMAZING! We are renting a home that had floors so bad my dogs wouldn't come in. Golden Carpet and Floors came in and took care of that. He did an amazing job, for the amount of work that it was he was very efficient. As a professional, I love dealing with professionals. He was prompt, communicated to us what was necessary, was very fair in pricing and certainly left us extremely happy with our floors. If you're looking for someone that goes above and beyond... This is the man to call.
Jaime N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/23/2015, 11:31 AM
I was very pleased with golden carpet care they are very professional and the best customer care my carpet and tie got super clean lam very satisfied with the job performance I really recommend golden carpet care you will be impressed
a_ramirez on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2011, 01:25 AM
Decided to go with Golden Carpet for the first time today, and Arnold was right, I made a great choice! We had great work done, for a great price and a great experience overall. I will use them again as soon as I'm ready to get my upstairs done! It's always great to find a local business you can count on so I hope to make Golden Carpet my preferred choice for the future.
jamiesmallwood on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/25/2010, 06:00 AM
I was very pleased with the service I received! My couches were white couches with about 5 years of dirt on them. They came out looking just like new and the price was very reasonable. The cleaner was very professional and polite, and I will certainly be using this business in the future and recommending this business to others. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.