Logo White
Watch Demo

Golden Carpet & Floor Care

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Perris, California 92571

75 W Nuevo Rd Ste E, Perris, California 92571

(951) 214-0834

http://goldencarpetandfloorcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Chem-dry Carpet Cleaning By Warren
5.0
(2) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(239) 455-7452

About

Golden Carpet and Floor Care. We take care of all your carpet cleaning needs! We specialize in: - Commercial and Residential Carpet Cleaning - Tile and Grout Cleaning - Upholstery Cleaning - Water Damage Services - 24 Hour Flood Emergency - Carpet Repair and Restoration Our staff is trained and only uses state-of-the-art equipment & top of the line products. Proudly serving in - Riverside - Perris - Corona - Murietta - Menifee - Beaumont - Banning - Loma Linda - Redlands

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Lewis on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:39 AM
Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable! Great prices!
Golden Carpet Cleaning on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:37 AM
Kelley Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:04 AM
Been cleaning my carpet for 6 years!! Always professional, on time, great prices no hidden fees.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Coco Mireles on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 11:51 AM
Gabriela Valencia on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 01:51 AM
Isaac F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:19 AM
AMAZING! We are renting a home that had floors so bad my dogs wouldn't come in. Golden Carpet and Floors came in and took care of that. He did an amazing job, for the amount of work that it was he was very efficient. As a professional, I love dealing with professionals. He was prompt, communicated to us what was necessary, was very fair in pricing and certainly left us extremely happy with our floors. If you're looking for someone that goes above and beyond... This is the man to call.
Jaime N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/23/2015, 11:31 AM
I was very pleased with golden carpet care they are very professional and the best customer care my carpet and tie got super clean lam very satisfied with the job performance I really recommend golden carpet care you will be impressed
a_ramirez on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/29/2011, 01:25 AM
Decided to go with Golden Carpet for the first time today, and Arnold was right, I made a great choice! We had great work done, for a great price and a great experience overall. I will use them again as soon as I'm ready to get my upstairs done! It's always great to find a local business you can count on so I hope to make Golden Carpet my preferred choice for the future.
jamiesmallwood on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/25/2010, 06:00 AM
I was very pleased with the service I received! My couches were white couches with about 5 years of dirt on them. They came out looking just like new and the price was very reasonable. The cleaner was very professional and polite, and I will certainly be using this business in the future and recommending this business to others. :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.